Damien DeDonatis
Damien DeDonatis at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Damien DeDonatis

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself. My name is Damien DeDonatis. I have been a Sales Professional for General Motors for over 7 Years. I fell in love with Vehicle Sales after my first sale of a DURAMAX Dullay Diesel in 2014! From there, I was hooked! Flash forward to the present I am excited to announce our product/s are continuously GROWING and exceeding the expectations of our loyal base. Acquiring this knowledge, there is a certain expectation of a World Class Customer Experience I always try to deliver with each opportunity to earn your business. I also have learned with every opportunity comes a great deal of responsibility in cultivating the sale. A vehicle is the second most expensive purchase besides a Home. I want you to feel at home when you decide to make your purchase with me. At the end of the day, you’re spending your time and money to get your best deal. Thank you for allowing me to earn your trust!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Leasing and Diesel Truck Specialist

4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Damien DeDonatis

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team made our purchase of our van easy and and very useful to my staff More

by Rbrownell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Rbrownell, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly I didn't expect to get in a car that I love that fast. The Kyrsten and Damien were both very helpful along with the other employees that helped me. Would recommend them to anybody needing a car righ More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

Sep 09, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service did not have my extended warranty on file… I had to confirm it in another department. Added unnecessary stress to my day. More

by poohshoney1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, DJ St.Claire

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and effective service. Everything went very smoothly. Kind and approachable as well. Will definitely be going back! More

by keithnewwaldron11234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardy

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great! ! staff was very helpful and the process was done quicker than i was expecting More

by —
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like royalty. Introduced to many employees in the process. All were very courteous. G More

by pipermusic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody in the entire dealership that I encountered, was very nice, and Jeff Maltbie.. wonderful person. I must say More

by jamesmltb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Maltbie, Michael Miller

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Very clean and organized. They made the thing process smooth and easy. Will buy from again More

by Jobrizok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. Great people to work with always happy and pleasant. Staff goes out of their way to assist you and make you feel comfortable with your purchase. Can’ More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arianna Gauthier

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my silverado was easy and the sales staff were great . Have to see about serivce. More

by 03springer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut , Camie Eppedico

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive