Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damien DeDonatis.
Damien DeDonatis
Damien DeDonatis at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Damien DeDonatis

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself. My name is Damien DeDonatis. I have been a Sales Professional for General Motors for over 7 Years. I fell in love with Vehicle Sales after my first sale of a DURAMAX Dullay Diesel in 2014! From there, I was hooked! Flash forward to the present I am excited to announce our product/s are continuously GROWING and exceeding the expectations of our loyal base. Acquiring this knowledge, there is a certain expectation of a World Class Customer Experience I always try to deliver with each opportunity to earn your business. I also have learned with every opportunity comes a great deal of responsibility in cultivating the sale. A vehicle is the second most expensive purchase besides a Home. I want you to feel at home when you decide to make your purchase with me. At the end of the day, you’re spending your time and money to get your best deal. Thank you for allowing me to earn your trust!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Leasing and Diesel Truck Specialist

38 Reviews of Damien DeDonatis

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was great to work with. He responded quickly to..."

- AJ

Damien was great to work with. He responded quickly to my texts and calls and got the deal I was looking for. He also made the pick up of the vehicle easy and on the day I was hoping to get it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to deal with . found the car I wanted and..."

- Lucky1970 Verified Customer

Great People to deal with . found the car I wanted and was in it on Monday I was shopping on Sat. Very friendly and Courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio, Akiem Mendoza

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very quick they work as a team great buying experience..."

- clevelandnancy Verified Customer

very quick they work as a team great buying experience I will be telling my whole family about how great the dealership is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Bree Scott

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien DeDonatis made buying a vehicle a very easy and..."

- Griffin,Mae

Damien DeDonatis made buying a vehicle a very easy and enjoyable process. He is very knowledgeable about the inventory and answered all the questions I had. This will be the third vehicle Damien sold me. I highly recommend him and his team when looking to purchase a vehicle with an excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick, easy, and organized process. Working with..."

- M&A

Very quick, easy, and organized process. Working with Damien, Joe, George and Michael made the entire experience the absolute best! Friendly, down to earth and highly professional are just a few of the great qualities that each of them presented throughout the process. Damien’s positive energy, sense of humor and top notch people skills make him a STELLAR sales representative! Thank you for all of your time, help and patience throughout the process. We look forward to working with DeNooyer and Damien in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Michael Cloherty , Kiera Coleman , George Polino-5 star rating

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a sunny Sunday. My Wife and I decided to get out..."

- petevjr

It was a sunny Sunday. My Wife and I decided to get out of the house .As we all know it's been tough lately with Covid. We stopped by your lot as we were looking for a nice preowned truck. I 've owned pickups for over 50 years . I needed to replace my 2001 GMC , 219000 miles and still going strong! While we were there we met a great sales person Damien DeDonatis and his wife Jen. He was not working but he spent time answering our questions and we had lot of laughs ! I decided to sit down with him on Monday. I took the truck out for a ride and to let my wife drive it. We went back to meet with Damien and spent a long time with him. He was always available to help us. We also met George Polino who was very helpful explaining extended warranties. We returned on Thursday to finalize things I was still apprehensive. Then we met Heath Murphy. This guy is awesome! We spent a lot of time with him, he took care of all my concerns and answered many questions I had about mechanical issues that may arise on the newer Chevy"s. Then Joe Annello came in to finish up the paper work. He took me out to the truck to explain the different features. He spent time helping me set up onstar. Thanks Joe for setting up the radio ! At first I could not understand why there were so many "teams". Now I know. They are all good at their jobs. There are also many people that work behind the scenes and also the greeters when you enter. Believe it or not I never write reviews . I hope this has not been to long winded. But it had to be said. The people at DeNooyer have won us over...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Joe Annello , George Polino

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire DeNooyer family were very pleasant to work..."

- MVANNOS67 Verified Customer

The entire DeNooyer family were very pleasant to work with and the customer care was outstanding. I will definitely be a returning customer and will highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was yet again nothing short of amazing! He made it..."

- MBalch0914 Verified Customer

Damien was yet again nothing short of amazing! He made it to where I was able to get into a 2021 Chevy Trax ON MY BIRTHDAY!!!! Best birthday ever thanks to “the bread man”. If you want an amazing experience with nothing but laughs and honest go see Damien!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe's help on doing all the paperwork making sure the..."

- david.1124

Joe's help on doing all the paperwork making sure the customer is satisfied it was a pleasure working with Joe and going over the vehicles instruments and setting up the cell phone and the little things that people don't seem to understand made it so much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best salesperson I have ever had and we've..."

- Jeannine

Hands down the best salesperson I have ever had and we've purchased at least a dozen vehicles over the years! I refer everyone to Damien!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,104

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,104

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,335

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,188

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,587

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,587