Nicole Fisher
Nicole Fisher at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Nicole Fisher

Sales Associate

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Nicole Fisher

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They changed the selling price of the car when they found out that I had no trade in and was pre-approved with a local lender. They called it a "current market adjustment". I call it adding 15% to the advert More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This salesman was phenomenal, he took care of us throughout the whole buying process. He kept us updated from start to finish. Highly recommended. More

by Lucas W Daulton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Lucas! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good customer service and nice easy to talk to as well. Great prices on the car I pick and it was well put together. More

by Ajamarietaylor16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Clarence McLoyd, Matt Higgins , Matt Ganser

May 22, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Aja! We appreciate working with you.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars for years from south oak...first time buying from JOHN LIPE VERY PROFESSIONAL..WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN JOHN LIPE,THANK YOU,AND THANK YOU SOUTH OAK DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP!!! More

by mikeanderson19681968
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe, Ron Alassaf , Steve Austin, Ray Cioe, Amy Henderson, Alexis Martinez, Jeanelle Nixon, Jessica Rodriguez

Jan 15, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal South Oak Family member Mike! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business again and again!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

My experience at South Oak Dodge was like no other. Initially I had no intention of visiting the dealership, because I was on public transportation (I reside in Chicago, IL) Luckily a representative co More

by gymrat8404
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Clarence McLoyd

Dec 30, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us and giving us a chance to assist you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five star experience I recently visited South Oak Dodge while I was in search for a new vehicle. After visiting several other dealerships in the area, I must say that I More

by OLDSKOOLWRNCH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Fares Yasin , Ray Cioe

Mar 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak family! We appreciate the opportunity to help you!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward purchase Found a 2015 RAM certified online that fit everything I had been looking for. I worked with Nicole to review pictures of this truck and to schedule an More

by Aredding88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Lipe

Feb 25, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Andrew! We're thrilled you love your new truck! Welcome to the South Oak family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great car buying experience I was in and out within an hour it was excellent car buying experience Jim Matt was a very thorough salesman I will definitely buy another car from th More

by djf8383@att.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Joe Bennish, Ray Cioe, Jim Matt

Jan 16, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak family! We hope you love your new car!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center Experience The waiting area was clean with drinks, vending machines and a television. The service workers was helpful. Everything was done in an efficent and t More

by lwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Jeffries, Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser, Amy Henderson, Alexis Martinez, Jeanelle Nixon

Jan 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely and efficient Tom Vick is great with explaining problems found by his team and cost. He and his team are very efficient timewise. Good at keeping my vehicle up to p More

by Duwayne B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vick

Jan 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Duwayne!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $34,575
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive