Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Tran.
Dan Tran
Dan Tran at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Tran

Sales Professionals

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

13 Reviews of Dan Tran

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience , I would recommend to others. Thanks..."

- 4cmbarney Verified Customer

Great experience , I would recommend to others. Thanks for the assistance! Great salesman! Everyone took their time to work with me. Showed me thing about the car that I didn't know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long waits for next person, decision to increase “turn..."

- 2prius—>boltev

Long waits for next person, decision to increase “turn in”, very long wait for car. No one presented bill to read, $1,500 contract error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard O'Malley, Lou Germano, Joe Annello , Armond Rodriguez

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience other than with my salesman Dan Tran was a..."

- EFERRARO1385 Verified Customer

My experience other than with my salesman Dan Tran was a complete nightmare....less than impressed with Heath and Jeff in the management department. Nerveless to say, I will not be going back for service on my vehicle, purchase next vehicle or refer anyone to Denooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was just recently totaled as The result of an..."

- LEIANARDACCI Verified Customer

My car was just recently totaled as The result of an accident. I walked into DeNooyer and easily worked with Dan to find a new car. I was able to walk away that first day with a deal and pick up my car within a few days. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I appreciate the amount of professionalism and help I received. Dan Tran is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped...."

- truckindoc1 Verified Customer

I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped. When explaining to the salesman he immediately put my concerns to rest. I was able to obtain a 2020 Equinox courtesy car. 0 percent interest 84 months. I am so pleased. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Lou Germano

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle..."

- agwrnt Verified Customer

Great experience!! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with DeNooyer. Dan Tran was extremely patient, helpful and made sure every aspect of the purchase went beyond smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist..."

- Ltisenchek

Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist as Joe was most helpful. Dan Tran was very helpful and kept me informed as to proposed delivery date. Michelle Handy very helpful on the insurance side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Joe Annello , Michelle Handy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes..."

- jeff l

This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes the entire buying process easy and stress free. The delivery was equally smooth and efficient...I was in and out in about an hour thanks to the efficiency of Joe Annello! Joe P. and his sales/support staff are professional, friendly and very good at what they do. I live about 60 miles from DeNooyer and pass multiple Chevy dealerships to get there...worth every mile...thanks Joe! Also, I stopped by on a day Joe P was off to have my trade appraised. I was greeted by another sale Rep.- Dan T. - who took the time to set up the appraisal and answer a few questions I had. Refreshing to see such teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro, Joe Annello

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Everyone was extremely friendly,..."

- NATALIE8 Verified Customer

What a great experience! Everyone was extremely friendly, polite, helpful and patient. Dan took all my requests into consideration and found the truck that fit my needs and wants. I also worked with Joel who's super nice and helpful when it came to working a deal out, he really took all the factors into consideration and wanted to help me get to the price point that fit my budget. Bree was super professional when it came to the paperwork, knowledgeable with every document I had to sign and made it quick and easy. Left there feeling confident and happy with my decision - no peer pressure from any of the employees. Would recommend everyone to check out DeNooyer when shopping for a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and..."

- Nancy B

Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and Lou Germano make it so easy. No hassle, no stress and a great price every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Kyrsten Changa

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD