Dan Tran
Dan Tran at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Tran

Sales Professionals

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Dan Tran

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan made the buying experience a pleasurable One ,I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle More

by halbar1330
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am overly satisfied with the service I was provided while purchasing my new Chevy Silverado 2500hd from Denooyer. More

by jbessett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with my salesperson Dan. If anything regarding finance, I was disappointed that I asked for a little love with my price when I went and was told absolutely nothing could be d More

by msashpulley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arianna Gauthier

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed. Ordered truck. When got there they tried to change the deal we had. Said price of truck went up and value of trade went down and the interest rate we More

by YVONNEWOOLYBEAR
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Tran was fantastic very knowledgeable and courteous. he was available for questions and met the needs that I had in order to sell the car I would go back to him if and when I trade the vehicle in More

by pesky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Lou Germano , Dawn Foster

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly low pressure dealership, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. More

by ride44hd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My last two trips have been disappointing. Six months ago and again last week when I was looking for end-of-lease options it seemed I was a burden. No help or guidance from sales team; been a More

by marcuspuccioni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience. Everyone was very helpful. We didn’t have to wait around long More

by prk0131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service I received. People were great to work with. Overall very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend. More

by jackcpi6249
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bennett , George

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them. More

by maryannsouthwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,720
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,815
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,417
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive