Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Kim.
Daniel Kim
Daniel  Kim at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
not yet rated

Daniel Kim

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Daniel Kim

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- TBlackwell02

Dennis was nice and very patient while i was trying to decide if i wanted the car. Finally i made a decision and got the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Sep 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Legge: The Pleasant, Patient, Professional Salesman"

- jewelhood

My husband and I give Brian Legge the Highest (10) Rating for his professional expertise with our GLE350 SUV. We would recommend Brian at MB-OM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Legge

Sep 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Makes One Proud to Own A Mercedes!"

- mdg

No need to mention MB makes great cars. But this dealership and Kyle in sales offered great service that matches MB's reputation in cars. Kyle was nice, listened to what I was looking for, not pushy, never tried to outsmart you. Just a honest down to the earth guy doing a great job making customers happy buying a car from him. I had a horrible experience at another MB dealer (Catonsville) 2 years ago and went to MB Owings Mills and had a great experience buying my first MB. Now I needed to buy my second MB, so I came back with high expectations. Kyle surprised me happily and Owings Mills will be my go to MB dealership as long as I don't move out of this area. Luxury service that a luxury car deserves! Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Kyle knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Latoria

I appreciate the great service that made my car buying experience simple, fast and enjoyable. I started doing business her over 13 years ago and will continue to comeback time and again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Doelle, Brian Legge , Robb Banks

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $40,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$40,305