Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Strajna.
Daniel Strajna
Daniel Strajna, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Daniel Strajna

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I started with the Courtesy group back in 1992. I am excited to be back with Courtesy Acura. I enjoy the philosophy of the market based pricing and the no games approach. In my "free" time I enjoy my two sons,German Shepherd and my lovely girlfriend. I also enjoy golf, when I hit it straight :)

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Daniel Strajna

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be buying here when its time"

- MikeElite2121

I have been looking for a while and doing my research on which vehicle to purchase next, and had nothing but good things being told to me about Acura. I wanted to take that next step by driving the RDX. I had reached out online and was contacted by Daniel Strajna. He was extremely friendly and professional, and felt comfortable enough to come in and drive the new RDX. I Love that vehicle and Daniel was wonderful. Even though I wasn't quite ready to make the purchase because I needed to drive a few different vehicles, I am confident that if I buy and RDX, it will be with Daniel and Courtesy Acura. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Mike. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and especially Daniel. We hope that you'll return to us when it's time for your purchase! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Courteous and met expectations "

- DUITRIGHT Verified Customer

If you know what you want then this is the place to go. No games here just excellent service geared toward the customer. This dealership strives to earn your business. If you did not buy a vehicle from here then you were not serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Jeremiah Watson

Feb 22, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Ron Rutherford Verified Customer

I was shopping for a pre-owned BMW. I found one I was interested in on the web site and started the process there on a Sunday afternoon from home. Rick made the initial contact Monday, then handed me off to Dan when I arrived for a test drive. Dan and the Finance team were an absolute pleasure to do business with at every step along the way, and I went home a short time later with the BMW I was seeking. We've had a few more contacts by phone wrapping up paperwork and it's all been efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Ron. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with multiple members of our team and that you were able to get in the right car for you. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience, flexible sales team"

- CHRIS.J.HORNBERGER Verified Customer

I came to this dealership looking at a used truck on their lot. Dan and Rick were very helpful. They were willing to work with me on the value of my trade in as well. They let me test drive for 24 hours which helped convince me the truck was the one. Super friendly staff and quick service. Paperwork was a breeze. And I didn't even buy an Acura...highly recommended group at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Chris. We're glad to hear that we were able to make the buying process easy for you and that you drove away in the right vehicle for you. We definitely hope that you'll be back in a few years and will drive away in a new Acura! Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase. "

- ALPINEITS Verified Customer

We had no ambition about our visit here. However, after arriving it was clear this place was comfortable. No hard sale. In fact quite calm but caring. P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

Jan 17, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're always glad to hear that we made your experience comfortable. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CYNDY1537 Verified Customer

Daniel had all my paperwork ready when I arrived. We went through all the paperwork and signed everything needed. At my request he walked me through facility so I understood how to bring my car in the dealership for service and introduced me to a service writer and provided her business card. My car was ready and Daniel went through car with me since the tech person was not in on the day I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that your experience was positive and we hope to see you back here for oil changes. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of your dealership"

- Arthur1019Rover

I really enjoyed the experience of the whole transaction of getting my new MDX Aspec from your dealership and would recommend you to friends and family. My experience with the listed contacts below was the best I have experienced in a very long time. Don't change a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Arthur. We're glad to see that you had a positive experience with so many people here. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- EMCLAY22 Verified Customer

Quality service and an excellent experience across the board. Buying a car is a stressful event in my opinion but Courtesy Acura made it enjoyable. I came away with a car I know I will enjoy. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mark Osborne, Brock Elison , Joseph Geneua

Dec 24, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad that we could make buying a car a positive experience. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Service"

- dlthies Verified Customer

Great dealership, service is outstanding great communication from the service consultants. Very professional sales team is very helpful they made sure we understood everything about our new RDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to equip you with all the knowledge you need to make an informed purchase and be an informed owner. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center for troubled MDX. "

- LTEAGLERANCH Verified Customer

Connor and Brock from sales are working hard to resolve my issues. Great dealership with world class service. I really appreciate all their efforts and attention to my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Brock Elison

Dec 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. Is there anything we could change to get 5-star ratings from you across the board? John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2018 Acura MDX

$51,595

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095