Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Sweeney.
Daniel Sweeney
Daniel  Sweeney at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Sweeney

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Daniel Sweeney

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on my last scheduled appointment. The..."

- sk1faster Verified Customer

Great service on my last scheduled appointment. The worked was completed in a timely manor and completed on schedule. Very happy with my service appointent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very..."

- AJKETCHA Verified Customer

The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very quickly. I received a very fair price for my trade in and a fair price for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinkal located the exact Tundra I was looking for. Dan..."

- Customer Verified Customer

Pinkal located the exact Tundra I was looking for. Dan was great to work with. Naeem was very helpful. All in all a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Naeem Randall

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like our team was able to assist you and provide you with great service!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience working with Dan Sweeney...."

- Rainier Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience working with Dan Sweeney. He was prompt, responsive, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. We were able to accomplish three transactions smoothly and safely despite the challenges of the pandemic. We did our fair share of research and working with other dealerships but were fortunate to come across Dan. Made the entire process a pleasant one. We highly recommend him and would definitely work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, David Kolozy

Dec 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Dan went above and beyond to make your experience an excellent one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fair deal and honest exceptional service leads to..."

- angelr1123

A fair deal and honest exceptional service leads to loyalty. That's what you'll get with Daniel. Other dealers should try their best to emulate the type of transparency, professionalism and genuine rapport that Daniel gives to every one of his clients. I was fortunate enough to work with him on purchasing a Prius for my sister-in-law and leasing a Highlander for my father. He was quick with information and was efficient at working remotely. The only time I had to go to the dealer was to pick up the cars and sign paper work. In such an uncertain time, minimizing time at the dealership has never been easier. We continue to do business with Dan and DCH Wappingers Falls. My brother just ordered a Hybrid Rav4 so rest assured that I will be writing another review for that transaction. I have no doubt it will be a stellar one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Angelo, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Daniel went above and beyond to assist you during your car buying experience for your sister-in-law and father. At our dealership customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I was looking for. Daniel helped find..."

- je04quin Verified Customer

Got exactly what I was looking for. Daniel helped find what I wanted and I got a deal I was looking for . Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine. I’m not sure why you require twenty..."

- stuarthiker Verified Customer

Everything was fine. I’m not sure why you require twenty five words? This is probably the least desirable experience for me. As I said before; everyone and everything went fine at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Nov 25, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received good service, in a timely fashion. Its a good..."

- mshafe26@msn.com Verified Customer

I received good service, in a timely fashion. Its a good run dealership. Dan was helpful through the whole process. Hopefully, I will return when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan

Nov 20, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent experience with Dan! We're happy to know he was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to..."

- erhmei Verified Customer

I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to schedule a test drive. Good trusting sales people. Pleasure to work with and will buy again there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Tiffany Moreno

Nov 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinkal, Daniel, and Kevin were all extremely helpful in..."

- iansmk Verified Customer

Pinkal, Daniel, and Kevin were all extremely helpful in my recent truck purchase. This is an extremely friendly and professional dealership that made the process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy our team could assist you and provide you with amazing service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293