Karl Boye
Karl Boye at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Karl Boye

Used Car Sales Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.5
108 Reviews

Karl is a native Floridian who was raised in Knoxville, Tennessee and became a New Yorker in 2004. He jokes that he’s a graduate of The School of Hard Knocks, circa class of 1990. Karl is the proud father of four beautiful little girls. Relaxing is rarely an option. With almost a dozen years under his belt in automotive sales, Karl knows this industry inside and out. When he’s not at the dealership, Karl can usually be found enjoying the great outdoors with his family, or attending his daughters’ many extra-curricular activities. “Treat people the way you’d like to be treated. It’s that simple. - Karl Boye

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Karl Boye

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them, fair price, no pressure, easy and friendly to work with, will definitely recommend. More

by georgeowensteiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Joshua Johns

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service. .Will go there to get another car. They also have a nice selection of cars More

by EASTCOASTPOWER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Joe DeGroodt

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at dealership were very knowledgeable, courteous,and patient walking us through the process. More

by Chisle73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nice atmosphere, very professional and a not rushed Pleasure working with your sales man Ari More

by Jreidy6428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Dylan Abell

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everything was done on time & communication with your representative, Jaime Muniz, was professional & accurate. Car was in excellent condition & filled with gas. What more could you ask for. More

by MCDUFF650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall , Jaime Garcia Muniz

Aug 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was fantastic. She took the time to find me a car that I love, worked with my difficult schedule and made it work! She was patient, kind, and provided amazing custo More

by Spapale22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional, disorganized, and then we were lied to by the manager who promised us several forms of compensation including financial and all we got was a free oil change. We were also promised three month More

by Methat25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, the service writer is extremely helpful, courteous and follows through on all of my issues! More

by Thohug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience working with Mike!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best selection of used cars at a reasonable price. No hassle. Fast sales. Good sales team. More

by Skryther
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Every friendly service. Polite to the customer. Answered most of my questions to the best of their knowledge. More

by JEREMY.STANQUIST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Jeremy Bera

Jun 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive