Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl Boye.
Karl Boye
Karl Boye at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Karl Boye

Used Car Sales Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Karl is a native Floridian who was raised in Knoxville, Tennessee and became a New Yorker in 2004. He jokes that he’s a graduate of The School of Hard Knocks, circa class of 1990. Karl is the proud father of four beautiful little girls. Relaxing is rarely an option. With almost a dozen years under his belt in automotive sales, Karl knows this industry inside and out. When he’s not at the dealership, Karl can usually be found enjoying the great outdoors with his family, or attending his daughters’ many extra-curricular activities. “Treat people the way you’d like to be treated. It’s that simple.” ~Karl Boye

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Karl Boye

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So..."

- KARENREYNO Verified Customer

Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So very helpful. Robert Goldberg was quick but not very friendly. I will be back in three years , just to see Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Melissa Sinapi

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It's a pleasure to know Melissa was able to assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My first big girl purchase very please with everyone’s..."

- italianqt902 Verified Customer

My first big girl purchase very please with everyone’s service..Chris was my sales associate he wasn’t pushy or anything and followed up every couple days about the status of the car..Loving my new acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Chris Heimink

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding your car buying experinece! It's great to know Chris could assist you and make your experience one to remember. We hope you love driving around in your new Acura!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately, I discovered to my disappointment, that..."

- jkwatts12 Verified Customer

Unfortunately, I discovered to my disappointment, that True Car assessments are totally misleading and do not apply at DCH Wappinger Falls. The dealership should consider dropping as being a True Car client,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Dylan Abell

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Toyota was a great place to buy a car from. At no..."

- daniellemintz96

DCH Toyota was a great place to buy a car from. At no point did I feel pressure to buy a car. I was unsure of which car I wanted and Michael Newsham was very accommodating in helping me find the car that was right for me. He knew all of the information about every car right off of the top of his head! It made the process very smooth as he didn't need to constantly go back to his computer to find out what features the car had. I would be glad to go back and buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham

Nov 18, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Danielle, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Michael went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a good one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with this dealership and would..."

- anthonyf760 Verified Customer

Very good experience with this dealership and would recommend to anyone. Wadie Suleiman was a pleasure to work with. He’s the main reason for my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wadie Suleiman

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Anthony!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael Newsham was very professional in the sale of my..."

- mnkoumas Verified Customer

Michael Newsham was very professional in the sale of my vehicle and offered to help in any way possible. The dealership gave me a fair price for my trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Oct 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael Newsham was very caring and helpful! He gave me..."

- Pat Stoerzinger Verified Customer

Michael Newsham was very caring and helpful! He gave me many options when it came to a new (used) vehicle. We both decided it was best to go with the 2018 Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Oct 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Pat, thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Michael was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember. We hope you love driving around in your 2018 Camry!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The vehicle has a powerful smell of a dog and a lot of..."

- segev.nachum Verified Customer

The vehicle has a powerful smell of a dog and a lot of dog hair around, and because my wife is pregnant and has a sensitivity to dogs, that was a HUGE disappointment. The excitement from purchasing a new car converted into a night full of nausea and sneezing from my wife, and that was a shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear about the condition you received your vehicle in. I’m glad we got to speak and I hope that my efforts restore your faith in us. I will use this review to train my team for better service in the future. Sincerely, Daryl Callahan

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who..."

- jmkorwatch Verified Customer

Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who received our inquiry to the actual visit with the knowledgable sales people.. Not only did they find a vehicle that is a perfect fit for our 16 yo son, we are now considering a Highlander for ourselves! Great customer service goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear your experience was a good one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491