Danny Gomes
Danny Gomes at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Danny Gomes | Page 2

Service Advisor

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster , NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Danny Gomes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Rich & Anthony gave us Amazing Service. Sandra LOVES her New Forester. We highly recommend Brewster Subaru. 🙏✌️ More

by saniriv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We're so glad Sandra is happy with her Forester and that you can recommend us! We hope we can help you again in the future! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about this service department. We purchased a used Subaru from them in March, and as much as we tried to learn everything about the condition of the car, we never turned on the ai More

by B from NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. We're happy to hear how the crew and Roy have been able to help you during your various experiences here at Brewster Subaru, and we hope to be able to continue and service you for years to come.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience :) I felt well taken care off and well informed through the whole process!! Will continue to buy cars from them More

by Samllewellyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson, Kristen Hetzer

May 17, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! - The Brewster Subaru Team

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family, friends and I have purchased multiple Subaru vehicles through Rich over the years. There is, by far, no one we would trust more to lead us through the process and provide us with excellent care More

by michelemikaelian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Rey, Rich Johnson , Rich Johnson

May 09, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Rich and the rest of our crew at Brewster Subaru! We're so lucky to have you as a customer, and hope you continue sharing your experiences working with our team! See you next time, Michele!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2017 Kia Optima Hybrid EX used with low milage from Brewster Subaru and the staff gave me everything I could have expected. This is the second car i purchased from them, the first was a new More

by Chiefking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson , Kristen Hetzer , Dennis in Service also helped me and did a great job.

Mar 18, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing us for all of your recent vehicle purchases! We're so happy that our team helped you into a 2017 Kia Optima Hybrid EX! See you next time! -Brewster Subaru

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently I purchased my fourth Subaru. Yes, its obvious I think they are the safest vehicles on the road. However, my reason for this review is the dealership and people involved in the More

by JulieC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind comments about our team, Julie! We're truly honored to receive your support and hope you enjoy your new Forester. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Brewster Subaru!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership, great deal, roy and managment ,service always make it a pleasure..fifth purchase! More

by nuckingfuts12603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Subaru in a row from Brewster Subaru. They have the friendliest staff of all the Subaru dealers around, and I always feel like I've gotten a great deal. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Rey, Rich Johnson

Jan 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow! We're so honored that you've chosen to work with the Brewster Subaru team so many times, Sam! Thank you for coming to see us!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Nelson, Mitch and Rich! This is the best Subaru dealership around. They are friendly, helpful and honest. They entire team will go out of their way to make your car purchase More

by ginam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, thank you so much for these kind comments about our team! We're so glad you enjoyed your recent visit here at Brewster Subaru and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service center. they are real professional, and personal with what customer needs, and polite. More

by cypressps56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak , Danny Gomez

Dec 16, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Brewster Subaru!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive