About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

299 Reviews of Dave Goduti

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- happylibrarian

Very good experience. Got the car I wanted, and more, with good terms. Professional, courteous staff. Went out of their way to make sure I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 rav 4"

- Rav4321;

I called and I spoke with Jim and he told me what my number would be and when I arrived it was still the same unlike dealerships that told me numbers over phone to bait me into the dealership and the numbers drastically changed when I got there....I am now interested in trading in my 2014 tundra platinum for a 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Dakota Pare

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and honest salesman Dave "

- Mk1982

Thank you Dave for making our truck buying experience quick and honest. We were able to negotiate a price and pick up truck within week and he always kept to how much time we allotted for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers because of excellent customer service."

- thecauffmans

This is the fourth lease my husband and I have signed through Hartford Toyota. Every time, the employees have worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. This time around, we thought we might want to try a different vehicle for a change and ended up test driving a Honda CRV. While the SUV was a quality car, we did not find their sales team very negotiable. We returned to Hartford Toyota and ended up getting the exact car we wanted for the payment we wanted. We would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Marc Clemons

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience!"

- Eileen12

Couple of years ago we leased a Tacoma and had such a great experience that when we recently decided to look to add another vehicle we looked into a Rav4. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else besides Hartford Toyota. Dave Goduti, the sales associate who helped us the first time around was there to help us again! No stress, no high pressure sales, just a down to earth guy who wants to help you get what you want. He takes the time to listen to what you want, your concerns and questions. He is open and honest. Rich McAllister Jr, Sales Manager, went above and beyond to help us meet what we could afford. Couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Goduti is an EXCELLENT salesman!"

- suegascoyne

My husband and I were looking for a Rav4 and when we got to Hartford Toyota, we didn't realize the building showroom had moved so we were wandering around a little lost. Dave happened to be driving by and stopped to ask if he could help us. He directed us to the new building and then helped us with looking at the Rav4 cars in stock. He was so friendly and NOT pushy at all (which I really liked). We looked at all the cars and I found one I loved right away. Dave let me take it for a test drive and it was wonderful. We went on the highway as well as back roads and I knew it was the car for me. After buying the car, Dave explained how everything worked and offered his cell phone to me for any future questions I might have. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota and your salesman Dave Goduti! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Knowledgeable & Helpful staff"

- Bosco

Talked to Dave Goduti on Saturday afternoon about trucks. Came back on Sunday to drive a tacoma with my family. My wife & I talked it over that day & signed papers on Thursday with Eduardo Calderon who also was great to work with. Over all the experience of getting my 4th truck from them Hartford Toyota was great....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Sorry but can’t remember the managers name but he was helpful as well

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless! Excellent experience for 2nd time."

- Zaim79

Exceptional! They went above and beyond my expecatations. Dave Godutti, was excellent. I bought a vehicle thru him 6 years ago, I stored his phone number and kept it for future. He treated me so well then, I figured I call him again. He immediately picked up on a weekend, I introduced my self, and he remembered me. And again he delivered, kudos to Dave, this is the way sales was meant to be. The first purchase was a $60k purchase, my 2nd purchase was also a $60k deal. That speaks volumes, he is a well seasoned sales representative. I’m sure the owner of the dealership appreciates him a lot. Overall experience was great, no pressure tactics. Also, I would like to highlight Mark Clemens, he was also great. I highly recommend this dealership, if you are in the market for a vehicle. Great job! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Yankeesgurl

They gave me a great deal on my trade-in as well as my new car. Very efficient. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Kim Quealy

I ordered my 2018 Camry XSE in January and it arrived today. It was well worth the wait. Dave Goduti was pleasant to work with and it was so appreciated of him staying in touch with me these last 6 weeks with updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Tony Mumtaz

11 - 20 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158