About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

344 Reviews of Dave Goduti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and Dakota"

- Stace

Both Dave Goduti and Dakota Pare were very helpful and answered all my questions. I was impressed by there knowledge of the vehicles options and accessories. Will definately reccommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mikebrochu13

I visited last week and had awesome service! Had no pressure just good advice ! Couldn’t have been happier ! I will definitely be returning for future perchases! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JSpears24

This was my first time buying a car on my own. Dakota and Dave answered every question I had which made me feel very comfortable with buying my first new car! Definitely recommend coming here if you like honest and helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dedicated staff. "

- Buthy123

From my first contact with Dakota Pare to the salesman Dave Goduti, my experience was excellent. From the finance department to the managers everyone was very helpful. Second car I have bought here. I Will recommend the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Dave experience"

- ThatsMe56

My experience was great with Dave. He was very friendly from start to finish when I drove off my with my car that I purchased. I would deal with him again. The comfortable level was high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- slatejd

Best auto dealership and people I've ever dealt with!! Brand new facility with a great looking service department. Good pricing on their vehicles. Got my thumbs-Up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- TwinMom

Patricia Foxx and David Goduti were very pleasant to work with. David was excellent explaining all features. He is kind, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence service."

- veyo1234

Excellence service. The collaboration with each was great team work. I will come back to buy personal vehicle from them.Very one was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon, Robert Bigelow

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Mcaddell

Went in for a late evening test drive and walked away having purchased the exact car I had been looking for. Dave was fantastic. Not pushy. Not stuffy. Not your cliche "car salesman". I was in the market for a bare bones Yaris with a manual transmission and he found me one out of state and had it here in three days. He didn't try to up-sell, didn't try to tack on junk I didn't need or want. I HIGHLY recommend him and would strongly advise that you just ask for him when you walk in. Why risk it with someone else? I also communicated with Patricia Fox online prior to my arrival and she was super quick to respond to questions via email! I never waited more than 30 mins for a response. Also both gentlemen who helped me in the finance area were excellent. I did not catch their names sadly but one of them had only been with the dealership for 4 days but he acted like he had been there for years. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was smooth and easy"

- elsapabon

I came in on a Saturday afternoon after visiting the Honda dealer down the street and was greeted by Dave. I told him exactly what I was looking for and how I wanted to stick to a specific monthly payment budget. Honda was not able to meet me where I wanted to be but Toyota was. Dave made sure I got want I wanted with the payments I wanted with no fuss. I am now driving a certified 2015 Toyota Corolla and I couldn't be happier. Having the extra peace of mind with the certified warranty is priceless. Dave deserves a raise! I would recommend this store anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Patricia Foxx

11 - 20 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942