About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

320 Reviews of Dave Goduti

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Joan

Great salesman and easy process to purchase. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Price was good. Dave went to great lengths to be helpful and gave great instructions when picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was excellent experience , pleasure of buying the car ."

- Ewusia 1964

We went to other Toyota dealer were we had problems . It was Memorial Day and we went there at 12.30 pm ,They were opened up to 4 pm .We have chosen car and have cash to give and what we want only responsible person to help us with auto loan: specialist came and want take cash but when I asked about percentage on financing she said that she doesn’t know but she will take cash . She wanted go home and spend time with family ,The sale person had thrown his own phone on the floor and showed his anger because we wanted walk out and we didn’t buy car . We went to the hartford Toyota dealer where we met Dave Goduti .within one hour we choose car,get all the info about financing and we were treated like the king and queen . We bought car there with wonderful friendly environment . We want to thank especially : Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare and Marc Clemons . Exelent job guys . We love all of you , all workers there are very courteous ,!!!! We recommend that dealer to everyone.love you guys Ewa I Jacek Gazdzicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked away with the perfect car that day"

- ainnise0929

We had difficulty with another dealership in getting the car we wanted. We were able to complete the deal in a few hours at Hartford Toyota. Very professional and speedy. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Dakota Pare

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

I just bought my first new car ever a toyota carolla se,being i had no idea how to go about buying a car the staff was extremely helpful i got exactly what i wanted im so happy with my purchase and even happier the staff was able to walk me through everything i would highly recommend hartford toyota to everyone .i love my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond on a Rainy Saturday!!"

- mrpupski

Dave Goduti and Eduardo Calderon did an excellent job of customer service with my purchase of a new 2018 Camry Hybrid. I was able to see the exact vehicle by VIN on the lot, test drive it and we were able to call my insurance agent and get a binder and insurance card on the spot. 0.9% Financing was approved quickly, they had the plates available and I was able to get same day registration and insurance. Dave gave me his cel phone number, saying that he is always available and he delivered the vehicle to my home 75 miles away the next Monday when I was at work. That is customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Francisco Zea

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the BEST!! Great Experience!! "

- Kathy D

I was in a pretty bad car accident with my 2008 Toyota Corolla recently, it was deemed totaled, I loved my little car. Everyone, including myself, was amazed I only suffered from a few bruises and sore muscles, Thank god the seat belt and airbag did their job, I couldn't feel more safe. So when it came to getting a new car, I knew right where to go.....Hartford Toyota Superstore! I have been going to Chip Benyi to have my vehicles serviced for over 20 years, so has my family. He is a real stand up guy, I trust his judgment and advise. Chip introduced me to Dave Goduti, my new sales associate. Not only did Dave make me feel comfortable in the daunting task of finding me a new car, he was very informative and I never felt pressured. I explained to both Chip and Dave what I needed vs what I wanted. Then it happened, after 2 days and many vehicles, they showed me a Beautiful "shiny" Pearl looking white Camry. It was exactly what I wanted!! Dave was patiently explaining all the safety features and high tech gadgets it has, while I was sitting there excited about a sunroof. The morning came I was to pick up my new car, I woke up at 4am like kid at Christmas. After what seemed like the longest day of work, I went straight over to Hartford Toyota. Dave showed me my beautiful car again, I was still in awe, after reviewing some of the features it had, he introduced me to Eduardo Calderon, in the finance department. Eduardo explained all the warranties that come with a Toyota Certified pre-owned vehicle and other options as well. After what seemed like only a few minutes, I was ready to get in my new car and drive her home. I can't thank Chip, Dave and Eduardo enough for making a very stressful situation an easy transition. Thank You, Kathy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Eduardo Calderon

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Overall Experience Purchasing a Used Vehicle"

- AnnaMH

I'm a retired senior citizen out looking for a dependable used car to purchase on a limited income. My experience at this dealership as far as the purchase was outstanding! The sales person knew exactly what I was looking for and found me a car I ended up buying. There was NO pressure, did not fill my head with a lot of technical info, made me feel comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this dealership. After making up my mind, the process was easy and quick! They took care of everything for me (insurance, registration, car prep, etc). 5 stars to Dave Goduti the salesman who made this experience a pleasant one and I ended up with a 2016 Toyota Corolla that I love. I sincerely hope the service is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service"

- SiennaGuy

The gentlemen I worked with to get my 2013 Sienna were incredibly warm, welcoming, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this store to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Mccabe who loves tundra the fisherman "

- Mike Mccabe the fisherman

Dave took a great amount of time showing me all the features of my beautiful tundra he went beyond the call of duty what s great guy ! The best ever I also dealt with the owner rich Mccalister a class act very generous with his time he also went beyond the call of duty love him I’ll never buy a car anywhere else. Jim Webster was phenomenal also he made sure everything on the car was perfect he took care of me like I was his son . Best DeLership ever they deserve a lot of credit . I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Jim Webster

11 - 20 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224