Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Flores.
David Flores
David Flores at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.6

David Flores | Page 2

VIP Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

158 Reviews of David Flores

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They..."

- daniel.reveles83 Verified Customer

I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They also gave space and time yo make a decision. Can't beat that combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Gary Thiem

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"No hassle. Drove up to the lot and looked at the trucks..."

- artyloumac Verified Customer

No hassle. Drove up to the lot and looked at the trucks they had in stock. Then went online to set up test drive. Got an email response right away. Called Gibson and got in a truck within the hour. They were reasonable negotiating price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gibson Henderson

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Ram 2500 and the TPMS sensor light went on..."

- Giovan Tarantino Verified Customer

Bought a 2020 Ram 2500 and the TPMS sensor light went on the next day. They had my tires set to 96psi and wanted to keep my truck for 3 days to change the sensor. Ended up driving to Anaheim to get the sensor because it was back ordered. After 4 days of back and forth with the dealership they finally changed it. They low balled me on my trade. Said they would only be able to sell it for $36,000 and they have it listed at $44,000. Typical salesman always trying to screw you somehow. I’m just the sucker that bought into it. This is my third truck bought from Carl Burger and it will be my last. Every truck bought there has been nothing but issues. Be warned.. don’t buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because they always treat you right and I have been going..."

- Nigh

Because they always treat you right and I have been going there for years and always been treated very well by everyone I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, great customer satisfaction and great sales..."

- Roghophotos Verified Customer

Great deal, great customer satisfaction and great sales team. Thank you guys so much. I love my car, I appreciate it; shout out to David Flores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Gary Thiem

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They are very nice and patient They are very caring..."

- C3DSNLRHOME Verified Customer

They are very nice and patient They are very caring about people They make you feel important They make you you want to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Garcia was outstanding, answered all my questions,..."

- monty8581 Verified Customer

Jesse Garcia was outstanding, answered all my questions, & was very helpful in completing sale. All people involved were very professional & helpful . I would not hesitate in recommending dealership & sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg, Jesse Garcia Jr.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great price on a fantastic vehicle. Fair honest and..."

- randycbegin Verified Customer

Great price on a fantastic vehicle. Fair honest and upfront. Easy to understand and seem to go the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Tony Bonanno

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I went to carl burger to receive a oil change /filters."

- mike.rias

.0n monday 03-09-20 went to express service to obtain service on 2016 Wrangler sport. As I eyed waiting room to wait for service I asked myself should I get a coffee or ask a question???. As I thought on this I representative said you have a question??? . I replied oh it can wait till the end of year 2020. So, after, a short time a gentleman came up to me - his name is : Dennis Jack Ford . Mr. Ford asked many questions ????. Further as the day progressed Mr. Ford answered my questions as I did his questions ??. He helped me feel comfortable and I developed a trust in his advise. He was extremely professional and supporting . so further , I originally came to carl burger dodge- jeep- Gmc for service and I appreciate his style and much help in making a decision that I didn't think was realistic or possible until maybe the of the year 2020. Also, further - he pointed to the possibility that after I communicated that my ex-wife is greatly in need of a adequate vehicle. So, he explained and gracious with more outstanding professional research inquired and located a vehicle that she was surprised and pleased to meet all of her needs. The only !!! well unfortunate factor in the equation is that she is relying on my financial support to accommodate her in this vehicle venture . Again, I appreciate Mr. Dennis Jack Ford support Respectfully, Michael Dennis Rias Retired Engineer San Diego Fire Service as well : VietNam veteran combat medic USN - Marines First Marine Division- Camp Pendleton - California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Dave Garcia, Fernando Vidana, Mikhael Mikhael, Raul Arroyo, Sparkle Spears, Rico Dixon, Nicole Thies, Jack Ford

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was great. He was very helpful and patient with..."

- monetferrari

Carlos was great. He was very helpful and patient with us. He assisted us through the whole process and invested a lot of time in making sure our family was comfortable. He answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez

11 - 20 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919