Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Flores.
David Flores
David Flores at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.5

David Flores

VIP Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

157 Reviews of David Flores

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with their customer service, they..."

- Brenda Marlene

Very satisfied with their customer service, they explained everything very well in detail, they answer all my doubts. I’m very happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia, Carlos Hernandez

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process...."

- Erik W. Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process. No high pressure sales tactics and Their selection was great. Everyone from sales to finance was on the same page and the process was as smooth as any car I have ever purchased. When I’m ready for my next Truck I’m heading right backnhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Fernando Vidana

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be..."

- Paige.Shatto Verified Customer

They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be coming to them again in the future when I need a new vehicle. Also very good at finding the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Jesse Garcia

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which..."

- vietorcole Verified Customer

Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which was paid for when truck was purchased) in the mail. Unable to make first payment due to pending Chrysler capital account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Brandon Mierish

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us,..."

- kyra.jocson Verified Customer

Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us, gave us a good deal we can work with, never felt pressured!! We had a good experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Jesse Garcia

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular selection. Brian and David we’re outstanding...."

- navy_mountaineer Verified Customer

Spectacular selection. Brian and David we’re outstanding. I wasn’t put out by it but it might suit you guys better if somebody was waiting at the doir when customers arrive. We thought you were closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Brian Hackenberg

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and..."

- David_flamand Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and service. Identified glovebox did not close during test drive (5 days before purchase). Have called numerous times but still no call back nor plan to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for..."

- amandaalice Verified Customer

Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for helping us buy this car from Fresno. We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Gary Thiem

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They..."

- daniel.reveles83 Verified Customer

I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They also gave space and time yo make a decision. Can't beat that combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Gary Thiem

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919