David Flores
David Flores at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

David Flores

VIP Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.0
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.0

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of David Flores

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is very pleasant. He is informative and easy to work with. So very helpful without being pushy. Made buying another car less stressful,. More

by mollyblaydes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mierish

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism and customer service. You will not feel as though the sale is the bottom line when you shop for a vehicle at this dealership. Salespeople want to make sure you’re getting More

by Mike A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a follow up to my review on May 31st, after posting the negative review of my experience, the dealership stopped all correspondence. I attempted to contact then about several issues but no one would More

by zuroff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Brandon Mierish

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at dodge is great, Hilario was very welcoming and knowledgeable on all the cars. More

by sebas23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi, hilario gallegos

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been looking at a lot of different large SUV's and Sam our sales person was really patient and helpful. Each time we came back he met us and answered all our questions. When we came in to purchase o More

by Tracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Skinner , Sam Al Sabti

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Gibson was really nice & helped us out as soon as he seen us! Clean environment is a plus. Everyone was respectful & answered all the questions we had. :) I would recommend 100% More

by Jazminsolis17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car through Mr. Gibson out of state. Once he secured the deal Mr. Gibson no longer felt like it was his job to help us out of at least answer our calls. Also he was More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent is my first impression. The dealership is organized, clean and efficient and the staff incredibly knowledgeable. We are very happy with our purchase. More

by nancy.phillips77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mierish

May 23, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Hi Nancy! Thank you for the kind words about our dealership...we work hard to be able to provide our customers with a clean dealership and professional staff. Hope you continue to enjoy your new ride! Carl Burger Team

May 27, 2022

nancy.phillips77 responded

Thank you

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't like writing reviews but I do not like businesses that are down right shady and do not have any effort at customer service. Zero stars. Brought my car in Oct 2021 for a warranty replacement of my rad More

by rflewis17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,210
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive