Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Sasso
David Sasso at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

David Sasso

Service

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of David Sasso

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Kia"

- Kia review

Everyone was professional but also personable. David found the exact vehicle we wanted. And they we able to meet our price range for the monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker , There was Aaron but don’t know his last name!

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy you were able to find the right fit for YOU.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Niro"

- TCcarNiro

I leased a car from Ricart almost three years ago and were pleased with the service-this experience was great too! We were going to go over our miles and when I talked to David Sasso he immediately gave me the opportunity to know of the options I had. He was ready to assist my wife and I. He knew what we wanted and he made the process quick and easy. He was conscious of the fact I had my young kids with me and made sure that all our needs were met. He was friendly, easy to work with and seemed happy to help me out with the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Niro! David and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if there is anything else you need.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for 4+ Years, always a great experience! "

- Bhartfile

David Sasso at the Ricart Kia dealership has been the most personable and helpful individual at this location! He made sure to make us feel welcomed, not pressured, and was genuinely interested in making sure we got the right car. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a Kia or Hyundai vehicle work with him. I feel like car buying would be 100x better if we had more folks like David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job"

- charmsly@

Excellent service and very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend Ricart to anyone who is looking for a new car. Great job. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Ricart Kia! We truly appreciate your business. Congratulations :)

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ruff,tammy12

Better rebates and services easier on time to get a car and also better fuel for your money they work with you with better understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with David. We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great !"

- Kelcde123

We were in a tough situation and David was able to get us a care we loved and was very patient through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great!"

- Jmg

They let me know the car I wanted was in and took care of everything in a couple hours. Fantastic in every aspect! I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Sean Johnson

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your car needs. We truly appreciate your business!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car "

- Condavis1

David was very kind and extremely knowledge about the Kia Forte and what it has to offer. My brother worked with him and recommended him to me and I would do that same for the next person. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Jeanie

I went in to Ricart Kia for a minor covered service and ended up trading in my Kia Sportage lease early on another Sportage. Smooth-as-silk process with absolutely no pressure. My salesperson, David, was awesome. Ricart is my car place now - service hours are very convenient and staff is amazing. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again!"

- 1ScottRoberts

Thanks for helping me select my new Kia Telluride. The customer service at Ricart feels genuine, and it's just a more relaxed and pleasant place to buy a car. I enjoyed working with everyone I came into contact with. Good people and the majority of them loved their job and commented on how it's such a great place to work. Can I have a job? Warm regards, Scott Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Abby Archer, Steve Holsinger

Mar 05, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Scott- thank you so much for your business and your kind words- enjoy your new 2020 Telluride!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,420
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
AURORBLACK exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,940
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,980
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,660
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive