David Sasso
David Sasso at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

David Sasso

Service Team

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of David Sasso

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new Kia Everyone was professional but also personable. David found the exact vehicle we wanted. And they we able to meet our price range for the monthly paym More

by Kia review
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, There was Aaron but don’t know his last name!

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy you were able to find the right fit for YOU.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia Niro I leased a car from Ricart almost three years ago and were pleased with the service-this experience was great too! We were going to go over our miles More

by TCcarNiro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Niro! David and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if there is anything else you need.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer for 4+ Years, always a great experience! David Sasso at the Ricart Kia dealership has been the most personable and helpful individual at this location! He made sure to make us feel welcomed, More

by Bhartfile
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Better rebates and services easier on time to get a car and also better fuel for your money they work with you with better understanding More

by ruff,tammy12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with David. We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Job Excellent service and very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend Ricart to anyone who is looking for a new car. Great job. Great service. More

by charmsly@
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Ricart Kia! We truly appreciate your business. Congratulations :)

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ! We were in a tough situation and David was able to get us a care we loved and was very patient through the whole process! More

by Kelcde123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! They let me know the car I wanted was in and took care of everything in a couple hours. Fantastic in every aspect! I would recommend. More

by Jmg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Sean Johnson

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your car needs. We truly appreciate your business!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car David was very kind and extremely knowledge about the Kia Forte and what it has to offer. My brother worked with him and recommended him to me and I w More

by Condavis1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Aaron Andrews, Jeffrey Becker

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! I went in to Ricart Kia for a minor covered service and ended up trading in my Kia Sportage lease early on another Sportage. Smooth-as-silk process wi More

by Jeanie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Brittney Ball , Rene Gallego

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back again! Thanks for helping me select my new Kia Telluride. The customer service at Ricart feels genuine, and it's just a more relaxed and pleasant place to b More

by 1ScottRoberts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer , Jeffrey Becker, Steve Holsinger

Mar 05, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Scott- thank you so much for your business and your kind words- enjoy your new 2020 Telluride!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive