Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Sasso.
David Sasso
David Sasso at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Sasso

Service

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of David Sasso

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Puffer69?

David was great to work with, he answered all our questions, went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied, highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calming"

- Jess211

He helped me out with getting a new car. And explaining how everything works. Over all I'm very pleased. He made me feel comfortable with leaving in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with a great salesman!"

- Stacy2018

I walked into this dealership with a amount I was willing to spend and after some number crunching we made a deal!! David-Sasso was a excellent person to work with, knows his product! I’m a very happy customer and I love my new Sentra turbo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service, Fast Process"

- juliedowdy73

I had to return my lease almost five months early because I was about to run out of miles. I wasn't worried about getting another vehicle until the night before when I received an email that my student loans had finally hit my credit report. Although I'm still in school and they aren't behind, the amount of them tanked my credit score over a 100 points. I was horrified and just about hysterical. I hadn't had any time to save up for a down payment on a new car and now, I was positive no one would touch me with a ten foot pole. I gave my concern to David and he was confident everything would be okay. I'm not a picky car person. I just need it to run and be covered by a warranty. I loved my Nissan and was able to get a current year Nissan in its place. I got better yearly mileage, too! David got me through the paperwork and to his finance manager quickly, the deal was done and I left there feeling so grateful and so relieved. The process was quick, smooth and there were absolutely no games played. The last time I was there, there was a bit too much of game playing and that has totally ceased. I appreciate that a great deal and that is what will keep me coming back. Everyone I interacted with that day was fabulous and their only intent was getting me where I needed to be as quickly and thoroughly as possible. I didn't feel rushed and I didn't leave with any unanswered questions. David was very personable, funny, exceptionally knowledgeable about his craft and his cars. I would not hesitate to send anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Cameron Simmons

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Baseball Mom

David did a fantastic job last Saturday. He greeted us when we entered the dealership and I didn't feel pressured. He found the exact the car we had looked at online, during the rest drive he explained many of the safety features of the vehicle. I had not intended to buy a car on Saturday but because of David's "no pressure" style I bought a car I love. Thank you David we will definitely be back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Nate Keasey

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase "

- ChristinaParr

This was my second purchase with Ricart Nissan and I will be back when I’m ready to make my third purchase. David was awesome! I am appreciative of everything he did but most of all how he did not pressure us in the least. Thank you David for making my second trip to Ricart Nissan a positive experience! Christina and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer "

- Travisw

David made my first car buying experience very simple and easy. He was very helpful and knowledagble about every car I had questions or concerns with! He did not push me into vehicles that I wasn’t interested in or could not afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience "

- SPFrench

I stopped by Ricart Nissan to look at a 2017 Nissan Leaf and after spending some quality time with my salesman, David Sasso, I left with my new Leaf. While David didn't know 100% of what I asked off the top of his head, he was more than willing to get me the answers. He was fun to work with and certainly made the car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you ever need anything David and the entire team will be here. Congrats on your new AWESOME Leaf!! -Regan at Ricart

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545