About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demoore Gray.
Demoore Gray
Demoore Gray, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Demoore Gray

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Demoore Gray

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lovinmy#04

I knew what I was looking for in a car and Demoore Gray made my shopping experience simple. I told him what kind of car I was interested in and he made it happen. His friendly personality and knowledge were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience overall was amazing and easy "

- Tyler16

Demoore was a great representative I had. He made sure I was comfortable at all times. He gave me all my options as I was looking for a new car. He was patient and informed me with a unanimous supply. I was very pleased and I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!"

- Schlossermks

Very satisfied 1st time car buyer. I’ve never financed a car before, it was a major decision for me and my family. I’m a single mother of 4 with no credit. Demoore Gray was the salesman, I didn’t think it was possible for him to get me into a brand new car. He made it work with no hassle. He made it completely stress free and I never felt like he was just trying to sell his next car. I honestly felt like he wanted what was best for me and my family. He knew it was a major decision, and he gave me the best option available. I will be a Tom Gill customer for the rest of my life. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I would recommend Demoore Gray to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- spauley67

My sales person Demoore Gray and all of the Tom Gill employee's we encountered were nice and made purchasing a car easy. I should have listen to Stacy Wolfe a when purchasing my first car through someone else and just came to Tom Gill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore, Stacy Wolfe

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall review"

- Geneholiday61

The people there were friendly and there was a guy named Demoore who helped me and explained everything perfectly and he made sure I left satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Demoore Gray was very professional and knowledge ."

- Evegan

Mr. Demoore Gray was very professional and knowledge and careing about my needs. I give him 5 star. Because he did a excellence Job. I was happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was done quickly and painlessly. "

- wingate,greg1

The salesman was very helpful and went the extra mile for us. Financing was quick. Everyone was very helpful. It was overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monday

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit overall!"

- Juliet23

Demoore was great, buying my first car I went in not knowing what kind of car to get he was very helpful in choosing, I wasn't pressured in to doing anything, very informative. You can tell he likes his job because he went above and beyond! Will continue to visit him & recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great upfront team to work with!"

- toy

Daniel Anderschat and Demoore Gray both made for a very "no hassle" experience for me as I purchased a vehicle. I'll be looking for these guys next time I am in the market. I found the vehicle on-line and Daniel took photos and answered my questions immediately, also send other requested photos in minutes, not hours. Not the case in other on-line vehicles that I have recently looked at. I am impressed with these guys and the dealership as a whole. Everyone did their part to make sure I was treated nicely, fairly and quickly! Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Daniel Anderschat

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demoore and Trevon were great. "

- Kenneth26

Demoore and Trevon were great, didn’t feel pressured into anything and i feel like they had my best interets. Great job and will shop again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Bruch

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456