Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Demoore Gray.
Demoore Gray
Demoore Gray at Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Demoore Gray

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Demoore Gray

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 would come back! Thanks Demoore Gray for helping me..."

- Ayanna

10/10 would come back! Thanks Demoore Gray for helping me get my new car, 2017 Chevy trax! I love it! I'm so blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It starts when you get out of your car. From a..."

- wiesmanb

It starts when you get out of your car. From a professional greeting, being offered a free drink to everyone you make eye contact having a friendly smile on there face. I would literally go to this dealer to just hang out with the friendly staff...check it out! It not your typical “car dealer” these people enjoy there job and will absolutely treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy and Demoore"

- shelly hayden

was so undecided on what my next vehicle I should go with but these two boys were absolutely the best to work with. not pushy just for that next sale. listened to my needs and definitely understood financially where I needed to be. its great to work with down to earth people. always and will continue to be a Tom Gill customer...……………..thanks for the fun new chevy trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Adam

The dealership was very nice and welcoming and did not pressure us into anything we were not comfortable with. I would recommend our salesman’s Demoore, he was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Wiesman0220

We just bought a Honda Pilot and our salesman demoore was very good. He was professional and made the experience super easy. Would recommend him to anybody thank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car, No Hassles! Thanks to Demoore Gray! "

- A'leah.Sturgill

Demoore was very helpful and patient with the process of buying my first new car! When walking in the door Demoore did a wonderful job at explaining every step of the process in much detail. I even had my 2 year old with me during the process and everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I will never purchase another car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Tom Gill Chevrolet!"

- CSchuehler

I was referred to Demoore Gray by Jimmy Wolfe, and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him to finalize the purchase of my family’s new vehicle! He was not only very professional, but kind and accommodating as my Husband waited with our 4, 2 & 1-year old daughters. This young man shared with me that he has worked at this car dealership for the past 3 years & he is a huge asset to the company. He is deserving of not only recognition for his exceptional customer service, but also, as someone who manages people, in my personal opinion, an increase in his base salary! I will absolutely refer my family & friends to work with him at Tom Gill Chevrolet when they’re ready to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Friend"

- Sue

Working with Tom Gill Chevrolet was a pleasure. This is the first car that I have purchased by myself, and was unfamiliar with the process. Demoore to the rescue!! He was far more than helpful. He was my advocate! He made everything easy, got me the help I needed with financing, and was very patient with me making several appointments to understand the process before finally purchasing my car. I would definitely recommend Demoore to anyone wanting to purchase a car! Thanks a million, Demoore!! Suzan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Liggettj1

Demoore was by far the most helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient car salesman I have ever worked with. I will never buy another car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we have ever had"

- Mpaulineliggett

From the beginning Steve was great by following up with us. When we got to the dealership he was not In but Demoore was incredible! He was the perfect salesman. He wasn’t too pushy, he was just there to help us find what we wanted and he did! Thanks to Demoore and the Tom Gill team! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,512

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,512

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,575

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,575

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,786

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,786

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,940

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,664

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,664

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,411

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,411

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949