Diego Melendez
Diego Melendez at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Diego Melendez

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Diego Melendez

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saymon was a great dude. Good experience having him as my salesperson. Took care of me very well and asked all the right questions. As a first time car buyer, best experience of my life. Thank you to Saymon More

by Purposexent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future.  Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you mr Diego he was so nice and he helped me & he answers my questions and i would say thanks for bin thank you guys More

by Mohammad Abdelkhaleq
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mikeladze

Mar 09, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Mr. Diego. He has a great personality, very knowledgeable and respectful. But the one trait that I find most enjoyable is his patience and understanding towards his clie More

by Keithholmes231
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Keith and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Mr. Diego was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to see my options about a promotion that was sent to me about my car. Was able to upgrade to a new vehicle with the assistance of Diego and management. Overall a pleasant experience. More

by Armando Rivera
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in need of a new vehicle and I decided to check out Sloane Toyota since I’ve lived in the area my whole life. I worked with Diego Melendez and what a pleasure he was to do business with. I went in look More

by Mike Redondo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego Melendez is very patient and helpful. He makes sure the customer is very satisfied with the car. I would definitely use him again! Excellent team! More

by Leidy Astudillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Jan 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El servicio que nos brindo el Sr. Diego fue exelente. Muy amable y dispuesto. Busco alternativas. Clienta super satisfecha. Recomendaria a amigos y familiares. Muchas Gracias More

by Miri.mp75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de su día para compartir su experiencia con todos. Creemos en un servicio al cliente atento y profesional y nos da un placer que nuestro equipo le haya causado una gran impresión. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was very straight-forward. Diego was friendly and helpful in directing me to my new car. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you! More

by Gina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Jan 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very smooth and memorable transaction my first new truck. I will never forget it. Diego made me feel comfortable and was very professional. More

by Jose Morales Jr.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Fast and explained everything very well. Great employee was very kind to me and my girlfriend. Funny guy and very relatable. Would highly recommend! More

by Ajkeen97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,991
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive