Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Hutchins.
Donald Hutchins
Donald Hutchins at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Donald Hutchins

Service Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Donald Hutchins

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could..."

- Dpalomo

Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could get assistance from my sales rep, she stepped up to the plate and help me find answers and escalate to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dpalomo responded

Most definitely!!!

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Noelia was able to help you with any questions you had when you needed her! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, quality and responsive. the service crew..."

- Sheng Nan Kuo

Good service, quality and responsive. the service crew are friendly. The price is higher than the average, however the service quality is justified for the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear about your service experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service when I visit my dealership...."

- ambernlovitt

I always get great service when I visit my dealership. The service staff is very friendly and helpful if I have any questions or concerns. The waiting area is very comfortable and there are areas for me to use my laptop so I can work while I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are proud to be able to provide you with great service for your vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald was great. He kept us up to date on the status of..."

- jprenteria79

Donald was great. He kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle while it was being repaired. Great experience, would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you hada great experience with Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald Hutchins was very helpful and understanding during..."

- twilson2039

Donald Hutchins was very helpful and understanding during this and all my other visits. We want to keep my 2008 C300 running as long as possible. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that Donald has been able to help you keep your car running! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. And a fantastic dealership overall it..."

- G Wagon

Best service ever. And a fantastic dealership overall it appears from my first trip in. I drove to 3 hours to Conroe from Dallas, and my G63 broke down strangely due to a software issue. Dealership had a two truck dispatched, and so I did not ride in a two truck they sent a service vehicle with very professional and kind driver. Service Manager dropped what he was doing and got on my problem. As we rolled into dealership, Service Manager was waiting, got me to a top Advisor and vehicle was back in repair with lead mechanic within 5 minutes. Sadly the repairs needed some time, so I was quickly escorted to a shiny new Mercedes Loaner car full of gas and sent on my way home without delay. Amazing. The dealership stayed in communication until repairs were diagnosed and completed, plus a test drive or two to assure problems were resolved 100%. Then...the Service Advisor drove the car, on Saturday night to my home! Picked up loaner and was off. Folks, this does not normally happen as you hear mostly nightmares in similar situations. Thank you Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Walding, Fred Gallucci , Anthony Walding - Service Manager

Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are proud that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to continue to provide you with service for years to come.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver..."

- Wandawilson4222

Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers. I love Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Mark and Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and it's staff take customers 1st..."

- Spatel2506

This dealership and it's staff take customers 1st priority!! They are there for you all the way till you get your car and go above and beyond. I drive over 70 miles to this dealership for a reason. And always been taken care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to continue to live up to your expectations and we hope to continue being your dealership of choice for years to come!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! I will never go to another location..."

- Rbullock_2

Outstanding service! I will never go to another location in north Houston. I have a real appreciation after trying to visit another location in north Houston near my home. I will continue to make the 30 minute drive to The Woodlands location for their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your dedication to our dealership and we hope to continue serving you for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585