About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Washington.
Eddie Washington
Eddie	 Washington, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Eddie Washington

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I am passionate about volunteer work and am very active in my church choir. I love being part of the Northside Lexus family and look forward to assisting you with your Lexus needs. Customer service is so important it’s like food to my soul. Building great relationships is the most important thing ever!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Eddie Washington

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Sheronica.Jones

I must say that I was and I am so pleased with my Lexus purchase. I was referred to Mr.Eddie Washington by a former employee John Jurado. Mr. Washington made my first time car purchase an experience that I shall never forget. He was honest, knowledgeable and very pleasant. His customer service exceeded my expectations. He was AMAZING. My parents said that their next purchase will be with Lexus through Mr. Eddie Washington. I will truly recommend not only Northside Lexus dealership for most definitely Mr.Eddie Washington. I would like to say Thanks to Mr. Eddie Washington for an outstanding experience for my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Northside Lexus"

- MALCOLM.INNISS Verified Customer

I had a great experience at North Side Lexus. My sales person Eddie Washington was great to work with. Also the main service guy was also very knowledgeable and great to work with also. Thank you Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- GARYPIERCE2 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Northside Lexus now. My salesman was okay, Tyler was awesome and Brent was first class. This dealership is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marva’s 3rd purchase "

- MARVAB0812 Verified Customer

I have the best experience ever with Northside Lexus I didn’t have to ask any questions my dealer Eddie Washington was so helpful and knowledgeable and I will go back on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 61ANGIEESPINOZA Verified Customer

Great customer service,very attentive . Professionalism . Made me feel like a VIP. Which I will return and will definitely send customers. Great hospitality. Thank you for having donuts,cookies and great coffee. I thought that was a great idea. Keeps customers from being there twisting their thumbs waiting for the next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- danaledet

Mr. Eddie Washington went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle of my choice. He’s very courteous and professional, and is just a very nice guy. Mr. Marcus in the finance department was equally courteous and professional. Both men were very accommodating in working with the budget I’d set, and thanks to them, I’m driving my third Lexus vehicle. I highly recommend these men and Northside Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Mr. Marcus in finance; Zee Khan Service Consultant

Jan 21, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are absolutely elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Northside Lexus! Eddie is an incredible part of our team and we are pleased to hear that he and Marcus were able to take care of you and your needs during the car-buying process. We hope you are loving your new vehicle and appreciate you so much for taking the time to write such a phenomenal review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent Sale Service "

- Jane Verified Customer

Sales service was excellent. Eddie Washington was my sales representative. He was on point, knowledgeable and most importantly understanding and helpful but what I love most about my experience with Eddie was that, he wasn't pushy and allowed me my personal thinking space to make my decision and that to me was priceless. I was very satisfied and will make recommendations to Northside dealership and most definitely to Eddie Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Jane! We are absolutely elated to hear that your experience here was a phenomenal one! Eddie certainly is an exceptional part of the team and we are thrilled to see that he was given the opportunity to provide you with the customer service we pride ourselves on. We are happy to know you are satisfied with not only our dealership in general but Mr. Washington as well! We appreciate you for taking the time to write such an incredible review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Jmarie Verified Customer

My experience was excellent! Mr. Eddie Washington was our salesman and he treated us very well! I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. Im looking forward to more great experiences with Northside Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Brent Penn

Jan 04, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are so pleased to hear Eddie was able to leave such a great impression on you! We find him to be a phenomenal part of the team and we are happy to see that he provided you with the wonderful customer service we strive for. We appreciate you for taking the time to write such a nice review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction Guaranteed "

- Satified Customer

I'm always nervous when it comes to huge financial decisions. Eddie Washington was very patient, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I love my vehicle and I am very pleased with my decision. I love to meet individuals that show a passion for their profession. Eddie Washington kept me smiling all the way up to me signing on the dotted line . Thank you Lexus for another outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are absolutely elated to hear that Eddie left such an incredible impression on you! We find him to be an excellent part of the team as well and we are glad he provided you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- mike1959 Verified Customer

My experience at Northside Lexus was Fantastic, Thanks to Eddie Washington, I Entered the dealership as a customer left as a friend. Eddie is Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Mike! We are so pleased to hear Eddie left such a great impression on you! We certainly find him to be an exceptional part of our team as well. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733