About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Washington.
Eddie Washington
Eddie	 Washington, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Eddie Washington

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I am passionate about volunteer work and am very active in my church choir. I love being part of the Northside Lexus family and look forward to assisting you with your Lexus needs. Customer service is so important it’s like food to my soul. Building great relationships is the most important thing ever!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Eddie Washington

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I have ever had!"

- MWOLIVER83 Verified Customer

This was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Nice facility, great staff, and - of course - amazing vehicles. This was our first Lexus, but if we ever find ourselves in the market again for another we'll be going back to Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so thrilled that our team came together to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- t.truitt Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle purchased from Northside Lexus and specifically Mr. Eddie Washington. After my first purchase; I told Mr. Washington when the need arose to purchase a car again, I would give him a call. The need arose and Mr. Washington had the perfect car for our family that is safe and reliable which are the most import things to our family. When our family needs a car again; we will contact Northside Lexus and Mr. Eddie Washington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Eddie was given the opportunity to assist you again, he is wonderful! We are thrilled that he was able to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Eddie and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoroughly satisfied"

- JEROME2 Verified Customer

Received fair trade-in value and really was sold on all the plus features (including safety features) the Lexus I purchased was really a great value. Sales and administrative personnel were knowledgable and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jerome, We have to say that we love working with Eddie also! We are thrilled that our team provided excellent customer service, and left such a wonderful impression on you. Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, enjoyable car buying experience"

- al&gail Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Eddie Washington, was a joy to work with and made our car purchase as hassle free and enjoyable as possible. We appreciated his kindness and professionalism during the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Al and Gail, We have to agree, we love Eddie also, he is an absolute pleasure to work with! I am so glad that he was given the opportunity to assist you, and provide you with wonderful customer service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest "

- HAMNIEH Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful, and friendly, and no non sense..He was informative and answered most of the questions.I will give him a A grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eddie is wonderful, so we are so glad that he had the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience "

- Andrias

Best car buying experience ever! Northside Lexus really exceeded my expectations, which is not easy. I felt like a winner as I drove away in my new car. I got an excellent price and made a lifetime connection with a dealership I am confident will look out for my best interest and everyone I refer. My Salesman, Eddie Washington, was able to immediately make me feel comfortable and was extremely patient with me throughout my purchase. I could not have been more impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown by him and all the staff I encountered at this dealership. This above bar service continued when I worked with the Sales Manager, Cristian Craioveanu, who went to great lengths to ensure I could experience the maximum benefit of my car without any additional of out-of-pocket expense to me. In short, Cristian pulled off a major feat, and I am truly grateful. I highly recommend Northside Lexus. They definitely make you feel like you are more than a customer. They make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Craioveanu

Oct 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Andrias, Wow, what a spectacular review! We are so absolutely thrilled that Eddie and Cristian gave you a five-star experience! We are so glad to have you as a member of our Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you and exceeding your expectations!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no pressure, very professional "

- GTTMONTY Verified Customer

From the moment we walked on to the lot. We were greeted. We were asked what we were looking for immediately given the opportunity to test drive the vehicles we were interested in. Salesman was professional and very welcoming and friendly. Would purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes White

Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eddie and Wes are fantastic members of our team, and I am so glad they were able to assist you! We are thrilled that they provided great customer service during your car-buying experience! Thank you for your review.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of good care. "

- RON2BET Verified Customer

Eddie Washington was a five star Salesman. Amy Nguyen was most helpful. We are returning buyers. Marcus was so very nice in the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Marcus in financial.

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team gave you a phenomenal experience! We are very proud of our team and the fantastic service they provide! Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Drorion

Thank you Mr. Washington for your profesionalism and industry knowledge. Your friendliness and experience made my purchase easy. I had several scenarios (trade or no trade and finance options) Mr. Washington was patient and went over all my options to help me make the best decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eddie was given the opportunity to aid you in your vehicle search! He is a spectacular salesman, and a beloved part of our Northside family. We are happy that you feel the same! Thank you for your review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Long-Tsong Li

We want to thank Eddie Washington for delivering excellent customer care. He is thorough, honest, and passionate. We will definitely recommend him to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Eddie is a fabulous salesman! We are so glad that he gave you a wonderful car-buying experience.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298