About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Washington.
Eddie Washington
Eddie	 Washington, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Eddie Washington

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I am passionate about volunteer work and am very active in my church choir. I love being part of the Northside Lexus family and look forward to assisting you with your Lexus needs. Customer service is so important it’s like food to my soul. Building great relationships is the most important thing ever!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Eddie Washington

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no pressure, very professional "

- GTTMONTY Verified Customer

From the moment we walked on to the lot. We were greeted. We were asked what we were looking for immediately given the opportunity to test drive the vehicles we were interested in. Salesman was professional and very welcoming and friendly. Would purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes White

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of good care. "

- RON2BET Verified Customer

Eddie Washington was a five star Salesman. Amy Nguyen was most helpful. We are returning buyers. Marcus was so very nice in the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Marcus in financial.

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team gave you a phenomenal experience! We are very proud of our team and the fantastic service they provide! Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Drorion

Thank you Mr. Washington for your profesionalism and industry knowledge. Your friendliness and experience made my purchase easy. I had several scenarios (trade or no trade and finance options) Mr. Washington was patient and went over all my options to help me make the best decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eddie was given the opportunity to aid you in your vehicle search! He is a spectacular salesman, and a beloved part of our Northside family. We are happy that you feel the same! Thank you for your review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Long-Tsong Li

We want to thank Eddie Washington for delivering excellent customer care. He is thorough, honest, and passionate. We will definitely recommend him to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Eddie is a fabulous salesman! We are so glad that he gave you a wonderful car-buying experience.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sk09

Eddie was honest and provided excellent customer service. He was caring and attentive and helped us find the perfect Lexus! Thanks Eddie for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review! We think Eddie is absolutely wonderful also, and gives awesome customer service! Congratulations on your new car purchase!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was wonderful! "

- Mango_43

I recommend for anyone to go with Eddie! He’s super helpful and makes the process go by quick and simple, he dedicated his time and effort to make it possible and affordable to receive my first car (right when it’s about to close lol) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eddie is a fabulous salesman and I am so glad he was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase! We are very fortunate to have Eddie on our team. We look forward to continue servicing you here at Northside Lexus!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience and walk away happy "

- Btapt Verified Customer

We have always been very very pleased with the Lexus product. This is our fourth and we went in this time for another RX350. Selection was excellent and Eddie worked very hard to meet our needs. This is our retirement/travel ride and look forward to some safe, dependable and luxury vacations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a loyal Lexus customer, and congratulations on your RX350 purchase! Eddie is a spectacular salesman, I am so pleased that he had the opportunity to serve you and left a great impression!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Fair"

- Rcbev

Our experience was excellent with Eddie. We were in/test-drive/negotiations/paperwork/out within a total of 2 hours with no high sales pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado

Aug 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eddie and Alex are absolutely awesome members of our Northside Lexus family! So, we are thrilled that they gave you top notch service and left you satisfied.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car bought"

- Kbayers1972

I was going to see a car on the lot not intended to buy it. My salesman, mr.. Eddie Washington, must have been able to see I really liked the car. He was able to get my bottom number to what I wanted with n.o problem. I bought a non Lexus car, but I received the same service as I have before when I bought a Lexus from them in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is great that Eddie was able to get you the price you wanted on the vehicle you wanted! He is a spectacular part of our Northside Lexus family. We look forward to your continued business with us!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Eddie Washington was a God send. "

- TRob

He handles us with the utmost professionalism, integrity, and warmth. We are very happy with our purchase and will refer Northside Lexus to anyone we know in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb in finance

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so happy that Eddie was able to assist you, he is absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for your current and future business with us!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204