Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edgar Gonzalez.
Edgar Gonzalez
Edgar Gonzalez at Liberty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Edgar Gonzalez

Express Service Manager

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Edgar Gonzalez

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY..."

- snappi2001

Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY SUBARU, Emerson, NJ This includes their top of the line service dept. Jeff Miletta, the best sales person to deal with. Plenty of experience. Very Helpful. They stand behind you to help all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are very delighted to hear about your visit with Jeff! We appreciate your positive feedback! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing..."

- Beth47

Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing without haggling and their service department is pleasant to deal with. I will always buy and service my cars with them if they keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It truly means a lot to us! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Dan at liberty Subaru is always easy. I..."

- Eddie77

Buying a car from Dan at liberty Subaru is always easy. I call him with what I am looking for, and he helps me structure the purchase. No pressure. No sales games. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to this dealership. Whether I come in for..."

- Subarufanatic

I love coming to this dealership. Whether I come in for service or to buy a car, I am always treated with respect. I definitely get the feeling that this business is family owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Daniel Rovelli

Apr 19, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your experience with our sales and service departments! As always, if you have any further questions, we are here for you!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the dealer and sales. I now own 2 Subaru..."

- Tobyrosie

Very happy with the dealer and sales. I now own 2 Subaru which I am pleased with. I would recommend Liberty Subaru to anyone! Thanks Liberty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so happy to see that your experience with us has been excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we are here for you! Safe travels!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Subaru was such a pleasure to deal with! Dan..."

- yobokaren

Liberty Subaru was such a pleasure to deal with! Dan Meola made my buying experience very smooth and calm. He helped my daughter get her perfect first car and second car ! Liberty Subaru is like a family tradition now. Not only are we sold on Subaru we are sold on Liberty all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and are so grateful to have been chosen time and time again! As you know we are a family owned business and like to treat everyone as such! Thank you for your continued support!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second Subaru from Dan and the process..."

- NewSub

I just leased my second Subaru from Dan and the process is always easy. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I love my new crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership not truly knowing what model I..."

- jayrmd

I went into the dealership not truly knowing what model I wanted. Years ago I had a Baja. I was introduced to John Clarke who had shown me various models. We took a ride in a Forrester Sport. He knew this car and all of its features. He gave me such a good feeling about not only the car but Liberty Subaru. I wound up purchasing the car without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for trusting John to take care of you throughout the car-buying process. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Always helpful and giving the best..."

- Linds0321

Amazing service! Always helpful and giving the best customer service! Highly recommend stopping in and getting a car from them! They will make sure you leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We truly appreciate your great feedback! It is so wonderful to hear that your visits with us have always been excellent! Thank you for recommending us, and for choosing Liberty Subaru as your first choice for service!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. I was given all the..."

- El62

This was a great experience. I was given all the information I asked for and the entire process was smooth. This is definitely the dealership to buy a Subaru from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Daniel Rovelli

May 31, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We strive to make the car-buying process as smooth as possible so that you leave feeling great about your experience with us! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,495
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,898
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,995
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD