About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edmond aka Lee Boyse.
Edmond aka Lee Boyse
Edmond aka Lee Boyse, Service Advisor, Route 66 Chevrolet
5.0

Edmond aka Lee Boyse

Service Advisor

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Edmond aka Lee Boyse

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dillon98

Did an awesome job on cleaning/ detailing our Equinox. Vehicle looks really nice saved me a lot of time trying to do it myself. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service team"

- red ryder ranch

went in with a noise in the steering column mechanic drove car with me heard the noise they looked at it had to order a steering column gave me a loner car kept me updated as to when parts got in called me to pick up car when it was finished picked it up and problem was fixed this dealer is 1 hour away and I pass 2 others to get there it is the only chevy dealer I will go to for service or to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the mechanic that went on test drive was also very professional dont know his name

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Leannmcg35

I gave it 5 stars because not only were they immediately helpful, but they noticed right away that there was a problem with my coolant. Turns out that my pump was going out and all I came in for was an oil change! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick and very pleasant "

- Bow tie man

Took car in for ac compressor replacement was performed very quick and given a very nice loaner car. After that decided to put headers and new exhaust a few days later was treated great and very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and hassle free"

- ajcoop56

Always enjoy working with Lee, always takes care of whatever I need done and keeps me up to date on services that need to be done and the best time to do them so they’re not all done at once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

". service"

- Sooner

Pleasant with everything that I needed Had great knowledge about the work I need done at the time of visit Great hospitality honest with me about the price of the work I had done with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always go above and beyond to help! "

- Bvermillion

They were willing to see my car same day I called if my schedule would have been different! Very pleased with each service I have had done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Jcarp900069

They got us in no problem...and made it a very personable experience. We’ve had problems with our car multiple times and under Jim Glover it wasn’t the case!! Thank you l!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$42,235

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,575

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913