About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Liz

The Sale Person had a great, charming, awesome personality. She went directly to the point in regards to prices. Her patience is unbelievable. I recommend this place and specially this person to anyone who wants to buy or lease a car! Tambien Hablan espanol !!! Finance person was so helpful, he explained in details about packages. The final process was so fun. The technology they use is so efficient. They had a giant Ipad in the table, all documentation was signed in the giant Ipad and all paperwork was received through email. What a great idea to save time and avoid paper waste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4Runner"

- Luimi

Jeanette was super awesome. Luis Plaza a pleasure to always worl with. And Eddy Calderon also amazing. Always going above and beyond for the clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Jeannette Garcia

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- CGibilisco87

Everyone was amazing!! I bought my first car from them 10 years ago and I came back for my 2nd and 3rd car!! I definitely recommend going to Hartford Toyota !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me "

- Daniely98

I was in a pinch because another Toyota Dealership let me down after being a long time customer. The team at Hartford worked very hard to get me what I wanted. Bhavesh was very knowledgeable about the Toyota cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free - Excellent experience! "

- Wright Family

Henry was absolutely a pleasure to work with. With just having twins we quickly realized we needed a bigger vehicle for a family of 6 and while spending time in the service dept we decided we would just see what was available with no real intentions on purchasing as we weren't sure this was the right time. We were quickly paired with Henry who took the time to understand our needs and wants and based on that, helped us decide on a vehicle. Might I add he was very patience with us while we cared for our twins during our visit which slowed down the process greatly. After a few hours we decided on a van but knew we weren't in the position to do anything on the same day since we needed to review finances and do further research on the van. Henry followed up with a simple text a few days later (loved getting a text as I hate calls) and I informed him where we were with making a decision and with absolutely no pressure and much understanding Henry said he would continue to find us the van that fit our exact needs. After a few more days Henry sent me info on a few more vans he thought we would be interested in. I told him I would look into them and after a few days I followed up and told him we wanted to come in and check out the vans. He was once again very accommodating to our situation and by the end our test drives which my husband and I had to split into two test drives we were ready to proceed. After paperwork was complete we had a few extra things we needed done to the van before we took it so we knew it would be several days before we picked up. During that time he stayed in contact with us and kept us informed each step of the way until we picked up the van. On day of pickup Henry did a very detailed overview of the van and made sure we understood every inch of how the van operated which was greatly appreciated. All in all Henry was the absolute best salesman and made our experience very enjoyable and pain free. Really enjoyed not being pressured and more importantly he took the time to listen and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery , Receptionist was a delight and very friendly.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio"

- Adneris23

Luis martinez me atendio excelente. Explico muy bien y aclaro todo mis dudas. Gracias a el tengo mi auto.Hizo todo para ayudarme en poder lograrlo. Si nesecitas un auto busque a Luis martinez Excelente. He talk ingles and spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , Eduardo calderon

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Customer Focused"

- Lindsaydxb

Came in with a rough idea of what I wanted. TK was polite, suggested we look at the cars available and then as we talked found out what I wanted. Was sensitive to pricing and other issues. Made the process quick and seamless. There was no pishiness, just quick, polite, responsive customer ET ice. Made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome interaction"

- Vino

Its so excited and i really enjoying my drive in camry thanks for Toyota Hartford giving me such a good experience.Thanks for bhavesh brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhavesh Patel

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota Experience"

- dsheldon72

I was at Hartford Toyota on 06/21/2018, our car salesman was Rob Bigelow was amazing, not pushy listened to what we wanted and gave us several options. I originally went in looking at a Toyoyta 4 runner. I tried a couple out he did a great job explaining the vehicle to us. I ended not liking it and the nice thing was he did not push us into it, he gave us time to think and a gave us other option choices. I then saw the Toyota Highlander I told him the color choice I liked went out to the lot and brought me the perfect car. We test drove it and I knew it was mine. All and all I had a great experience and I will be recommending Hartford Toyota and Salesman Rob Bigelow to anyone who is looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well with our purchase of Toyota Camry"

- billbo

We had a very positive experience with Hartford Toyota -- from Dakota setting up the appointment, to Rob Bigelow selling us the car, to Eduardo going over the financing, to Richard signing off on the deal, and to Muhamed showing us all the features of the vehicle. They were all professional, not overwhelming. We had a positive overall experience with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224