About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Hersh.
Elliott Hersh
Elliott Hersh, Product Specialist, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Elliott Hersh

Product Specialist

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

Elliott has been working with the Lannan Group since 1997. Originally from Baltimore Elliott now resides in New Hampshire. Elliott is the perfect example of the true family man. He has been married to his wife Marcia for 47 years and during this time raised two daughters Julie & Ilene. One of their greates pleasures in life is spending time together with family and especially their granddaughter Alisa. In their down time dinning and traveling is their second passion. See what Elliott's customers say about him at Dealerrater.com

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Elliott Hersh

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Transaction"

- rrtrems

Went in for a test drive when I was still figuring out what car I wanted to buy. Elliot accommodated my request and answered all my questions. I wasn't pressured to complete a transaction I wasn't ready for. I went home, did my research online and reached back out to Elliot when I was ready. The whole transaction was completed online which was my preference. Thanks Elliot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he wanted me to let you know that he extends his personal thanks as well. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Jennylyn Gallego

Went in to buy a car and it was such an awesome experience... Elliot was wonderful to work with and was very patient helpful and we'll knowledged about the car... he was the best! Barbara in finance worked her magic to make the deal happen... Very appreciated for all the people at Lannan Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

Apr 03, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he wanted me to let you know that he extends his personal thanks as well. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lannon Mazda, Lowell"

- Robim

We bought a newish Mazda 3. Elliott was very attentive, chatty, friendly and very knowledgeable. And answered all our questions. The waiting area comfortable and clean as were the restrooms. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he wanted me to let you know that he extends his personal thanks as well. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was "wowed" by their professional & friendly business "

- NewHampshaGirl

Everyone I spoke with was professional and friendly, from the car salespeople (I would describe them more as folks who just want to help you get where you want to go) to the receptionist to the finance person to the sales manager. They truly do act together as a team, and they go the extra mile for you. Never once did I feel like they were trying to "sell" me. As a single woman, I had been worried about how I would be treated. But I was always treated with respect, and I always felt they were doing their best to help me through the car research & buying process. I would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and Nate Boddie. Thank you Nate for contacting me after the sale to make sure everything was OK with my new vehicle!! Terrific follow-up; I really appreciate your thoroughness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Scenna, Barbara Tibbetts, Sean Foley , Nick Almeida, Nate Boddie

Jan 25, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and we wanted to let you know that it was a pleasure getting to know you throughout the process. Nate said that he hoped that you were getting used to and enjoying the CX-9. He said that he also hoped that your classes were going well. Please feel free to reach out to Nate or myself if you need anything additional as we would love to assist. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lannan mazda"

- Duffer

Elliot was easy to talk to, knew his product well and was not pushy, which I appreciated. During the test drive Elliot gave us a lot of information about the Mazda CX5 Grand Touring. Mazda was one of the few cars in that size that had what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he would also like to extend his personal thanks for your comments. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Malden012

They work very hard to get the sale price to what you can afford. Never had a dealership work WITH me in that way. They made the buying experience easy. Elliot better never retire from that dealership. I'll be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he also wanted me to let you know that he would like to extend his personal thanks for the response. Please feel free to reach out to Elliott or myself if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ann and Susan

Elliot Hursh is the best sales man I have ever dealt with ,7 cars so far from him, he is like family and there is never any pressure. He is very knowledgable about the cars and takes time to go over the vehicles so we know all the features. I have dealt with other dealerships and sales man and it was a cold pressure packed experience. Lannan and Elliot are absolutely the tops. Purchased my very 1 st new car at Lannan Chevrolet when I was 21 and now at 47 I intend to continue going to Lannan for all my autos..I have also sent family and friends to Elliot and Lannan they also had a great experience. I just can't say enough about the positive,consistent, excellent experience we have had over the years with Elliot and Lannan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Mazda32017

Purchasing a new car is no easy task but Elliott Hersh and Barbara Tibbetts made it just that. We were in the market for a new vehicle and had found the perfect car while doing some research on the Mazda USA website - a 2017 Mazda3 Touring 2.5 in black. This car happened to be located at Lannan Mazda in Lowell. I was heading out of town and reached out to the dealership through email to see if it was in stock. Elliott responded promptly and that in fact the car was in stock. When we returned home we made the trip to Lowell and Elliott, by chance, met us at the door. From that point forward everything went as planned, we test drove the car, Elliott is very knowledgeable and pointed out several features and talked about his experience with Mazda. We went back to the dealership and got a full tour, walked through the service area (extremely clean) and the waiting area had all the amenities, including wifi. We then discussed price and came to an agreement, no pressure tactics. I had come in with pre-approved financing but Elliott suggested Mazda financing - I am so glad he did because it saved me in interest expense. Elliott brought everything to Barbara Tibbetts, Finance Manager, who ran all the numbers and discussed other options, such as extended warranty coverage - very professional and no pressure. The great thing is that they have DMV services at the dealership, the only thing I had to do was provide a fax number for my insurance company and they took care of the rest. Elliott suggested we leave because the insurance sometimes take a little time and we had other errands to run. We received a call from Elliott as we were on our way back telling us our new car was ready. He met us at the door and took us to the showroom where our car was waiting inside and ready to go. Elliott took the time to go over a few more things about the car and the dealership and helped us set up my iphone on the bluetooth system. I have driven the car for the past few days and could not be happier with the vehicle or the dealership. While we were out running errands I received my first scheduled appointment notification, and the first oil change is free. I would highly recommend anyone that is in the market for a new car to visit Lannan Mazda in Lowell. Elliott and Barbara were great, and if they are any indication of the rest of the employees that work there, you will not be disappointed. Dave Libby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

Nov 15, 2016

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for posting your kind words on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he asked me to personally extend his thanks to you and your wife as well. He enjoyed working with you throughout the process and will speak with you soon. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything moving forward as we would love to assist. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- author123

Everytime I went to this dealership they had someone waiting to greet you at the door. Elliott greeted me in the lot the first time I stopped at Lanna Mazda. Elliott made the car buying experience smooth and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and found a car that fit my wants and price range. At no time did I feel as if Elliott was just trying it get a sale out of me, he was very easy to talk and relate to. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt no pressure to just buy the car. I wish all car salesmen were like Elliott! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car. I briefly spoke with Anthony, who also was very easy to talk to and didn't make me feel pressured into buying something before I was ready. When I met with Barbara, she explained all the different payment options and warranties I could add on if I chose to. She didn't guilt me into buying extra warranties, and took the time to run different numbers depending on how much I wanted to put down as a down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and wanted to personally extend his thanks as well. He looks forward to doing business with you in the future. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elliott was excellent very professional and knowledgeable"

- Monty1971

Elliott was excellent very professional and knowledgeable. Great personality and the purchase of my new car went smoothly. I would recommend this dealership and Elliott to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Elliott and he wanted me to personally thank you as well. He said that he was also vary pleased that you made the decision when you did, as all in the Titanium Flash CX-5's sold out the next day. He said that he really enjoyed working with you throughout the process and will talk with you soon. Please feel free to let Elliott or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,525

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,245

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,545

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,675

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,995

2017 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2017 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,995