Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emma Williams.
Emma Williams
Emma Williams at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Emma Williams | Page 3

Customer Relations Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Emma Williams

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- jduminie Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the services that I have received from Sutton ford and will continue to do business with Sutton ford.I have only good things to say about my business with Sutton ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- e6sarge1 Verified Customer

I brought all vehicles from Sutton Ford Great Service. Great Service. Great Service Great service Great Service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton, Jillian Stanford

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Escort Purchase"

- Art Tuscher Verified Customer

I found Sutton Ford to have a friendly and straight forward staff. There were no gimmicky internet pricing games or haggle negotiating that I had experienced at all the other dealerships that I had visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Randy Mohrbach, Ron Eng

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- steele303 Verified Customer

Great service and a nice smile, my car was brought in that morning and it was done the same day in the evening, and I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- MRSGLOWORM29K Verified Customer

Sutton Ford, DAVE, ANITA, JULIAN, JAMIE The entire staff ALWAYS providing EXCELLENT SERVICE. I LIVE 2 MILES FROM ANOTHER FORD DEALERSHIP. THE SERVICE SUTTON FORD TEAM PROVIDE I WILL DRIVE 20 MILES TO GET KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING IF MY CAR NEEDS IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton , JULIAN IN QUICK LANE

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and excellent "

- Paul

Courteous and pleasant people to talk to, they deal with you honestly. I found it to be an enjoyable experience. I enjoyed the way they greet you and make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Santi 123

Mr. Walter was very helpful and Informative and stood behind his word. Walter our salesman was new to his position and good. Javier Rivera was very good too. Finance guy was was Good too but I forgot his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Vanderhei, Melissa Koerber

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- VONNIE

THIS DEALERSHIP REALLY CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER,THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY AND HAVE THE BEST DEAL AND EXPERIENCE,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoinette McCoy, Andre Green , MICHAEL ANTHONY AND JIM ?(FINANCE)

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Choice "

- Miller S.J

It was an awesome experience Thank Making My Decision Easy I Appreciate all the hard work glad to a repeat customers looking froward to next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M. Terrell

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500