Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Schadl.
Eric Schadl
Eric Schadl at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Schadl

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 5 years, I am very knowledgeable in all makes and models of vehicles. I can help you find the right vehicle and provide a stress free car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

7 Reviews of Eric Schadl

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody i dealt with was helpful and exhibited a..."

- Bgnight

Everybody i dealt with was helpful and exhibited a professional attitude. All my questions were answered. The dealership handled all buying details which made it a simple purchase. Also Connor quickly setup my cellphone in my car, thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Connor and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very knowledgeable, and patient! It took me a..."

- Jmshanahan

Eric was very knowledgeable, and patient! It took me a while to make my choice. He answered all my questions and was a big help. The finance department did not pressure us and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 110 miles one way to look at this truck. It was..."

- Huskic Family

We drove 110 miles one way to look at this truck. It was everything advertised and more. The service was outstanding we were in and out fast. We will definitely be back on our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Mar 31, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Brad Deery Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles, excellent sales staff. The..."

- sfeldman

Great selection of vehicles, excellent sales staff. The only complaint I would have would be a little crack or chip in the windshield that we seen as soon as we got home that day. Don’t know if they missed it on the 172 point inspection or what?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Deery had some great choices. I feel Eric really had..."

- RodneyS

Brad Deery had some great choices. I feel Eric really had it best interest in mind and we were able to leave with a vehicle that best met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 25, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was a great friendly sale guy. He make sure was..."

- Myoung1585

Eric was a great friendly sale guy. He make sure was able to get what I was looking for in a vehic.le. I am very happy with my vehicle. Glenna was also great at making some suggestions and passing them off to Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenna Ealey

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Eric on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, my sales person was tremendous..."

- aleshia

Wonderful experience, my sales person was tremendous walked us through everything when it came time to picking out the right car, the features and the tedious little things we had questions about, and don’t forget very helpful with explaining the paperwork with and without questioning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Aleshia, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,165

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,165

used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,499

2017 Ram 2500

$49,499

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,962

2019 Ram 1500

$50,962

used 2015 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $12,999

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$12,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,780

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,780

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,648

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,648