Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Swindell
Eric Swindell at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Eric Swindell

General Sales Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Eric Swindell

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first step to the last step was handled with such care, professionalism and integrity. Highly recommend this team, this dealership and the very kind and capable hands of Julie! The best experien More

by tawnyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Julie and our team here at Dover Honda. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, each member who assisted me was kind and eager to help with anything I needed. It began over the phone and they made sure when I got to the dealership it was effortless and quick. A More

by ELHARDY5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Ronnie Frontudo , Julie Richard , Jay Calixto

May 11, 2021

Dover Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a Great experience. The attention to our needs regarding our new vehicle purchase was superb. No pressure and quick delivery of our new car. They even moved up the pick up time by 2+ hours due t More

by ld1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko , Julie Richard

Feb 21, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Julie and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Becky and Paula made my experience easy and enjoyable. I am very happy with our new CRV. I will be going back to Honda for all my future needs. More

by waldie_justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Becky Vanbobo

May 10, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I am extremely happy with everyone at Dover Honda. Paula Redden contacted me because I showed interest in possibly purchasing a 2019 Honda CR-V. Paula More

by briananddiane04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Mike Segien , Karen Campbell

Apr 04, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that Paula was able to assist you. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Honda Buyer It was an easy and pleasant experience from the researching of my new Ridgeline to the final step of financing. Kudos to Dover Honda for having a fr More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland , Paula Redden , Bryan Laskin , Jill Colety , Kris Adams , Jesse French

Mar 05, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Ed, thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'll buy there again! I had a great experience. Worked with Karen Campbell to find the right CR-V for me--she was awesome. Drove the same vehicle in 3 different trim level More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Karen Campbell , Brandee Fairchild , Bob Hajjar

Feb 26, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you Randy, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Karen, Bob, and other members of the sales team. Thank you again for choosing Dover Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come. Enjoy your new CR-V! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ten out of ten stars, Would buy here again. This is the second Honda we bought from them and couldn’t be more pleased. Godspeed. More

by Mbinette86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Experience Ever First time I've been there. I will go back there every time from now on! I decided to lease a car and started the process on line. Then I w More

by Happy From Maine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Lawrence

Feb 23, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Charley. Thank you again for choosing Dover Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Eric are the best!! Completely disregard that I got the best price on my new 2020 Pilot at Dover Honda. They did give me the price I was quoted online for the exact ca More

by dogbertbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Laskin , Mike Segien , Anthony Mounsey , Cody Davenport , Nick Strong

Feb 21, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review and for letting us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority it's great to hear that Eric and Cody took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new Pilot! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,987
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $40,945
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,586
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,987
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,987
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive