Francesco Vendra
Francesco Vendra at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Francesco Vendra

Sales & Leasing Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

33 Reviews of Francesco Vendra

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco is professional and helpful! I ordered my new car here and hope to get it soon! More

by xy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you XY for the nice review.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealer always will do the best he can for you and goes above and beyond More

by Vinnycaracci572
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Vinny for the nice review.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco was a great help when I received my beautiful a class Mercedes, I am so appreciate by him thank you again More

by Nicolette.taranto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Nicolette for the great review.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco was fantastic. Super helpful. Very attentive. Great overall experience. 10/10 Would come back again. More

by AR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you AR for the great review.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Francesco Vendra. He is friendly and patiently addressed our questions. We had an excellent buying experience. More

by Seema Pande
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Seema Pande for the 5 star review.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a an absolute pleasure to meet Francesco, he is very professional and knowledgeable! 10/10 highly recommend him! More

by Thesituasian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the review,

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franceso has been helping me with my order and keeping me updated along the way, great communication while we await deliver of the car. More

by Neilmirch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Neilmirch for the real nice review.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Francesco was very helpful in helping choose the best car for me. 10/10 Highly recommend using Francesco if you go More

by Chrisg6166
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Chris6166 for the great review.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car was a dream with Francesco! He was professional and very knowledgeable, it’s not often you walk into a dealership and have this kind of experience. Thank you for helping me with More

by johannah.samuel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the real nice review.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco was very informative and not pushy. He answered my questions and I never felt rushed. It was the first time in a long time that I actually felt comfortable in a car dealership. I would More

by fcastrogiovanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much fcastrogiovanni for such a nice review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,955
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,888
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,700
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,683
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive