Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerd Petermann.
Gerd Petermann
Gerd Petermann at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Gerd Petermann

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Gerd Petermann

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying from Autohaus for years and it is..."

- Scottpmiller

I have been buying from Autohaus for years and it is always a great experience. From start to finish, the entire team makes sure that the experience is flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Autohaus since 1983. They have..."

- tomstiffler

We have been customers of Autohaus since 1983. They have always provided us with quality auto service as well as great customer service. The service department experience is primarily why we continue to buy our vehicles at Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. I have always had fantastic..."

- rkopitsky

This is a great dealership. I have always had fantastic service there. I have gotten several cars here and will continue to get my cars at Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service by Mister Petermann. He is..."

- Beate Keydel

I received excellent service by Mister Petermann. He is very knowledgeable and competent. You can really trust his expertise and his honest advice. I was treated like a long term friend. Lots of ongoing success for the Autohaus! You deserve It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jens Petermann

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service coupled with tremendous product..."

- Lucastho

Outstanding service coupled with tremendous product knowledge brought me back to Autohaus. Product quality brought me back to the BMW brand. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson , Larry Handel - outstanding

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerd is the man. He’s a veteran and knows the business...."

- williamfrisella

Gerd is the man. He’s a veteran and knows the business. He makes you feel comfortable because he cares. I’d recommend Autohaus as the dealer to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson

Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good.However, I was disappointed, that,..."

- George

Service was good. However, I was disappointed, that, after I was offered, and accepted a $80 diagnostic check engine light charge, I didn’t get an definitive answer for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clem

Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Hi George, thank you for your Service review. Could you please call Chris Clem at 314-727-8870 so we can better explain what was causing your check engine light to be on. Thank you.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Emerson and his group were fantastic in getting us..."

- gjberdy

Joe Emerson and his group were fantastic in getting us into the car we wanted. Gerd, Larry and Chris made ordering the car effortless and the one on one instruction by the “geniuses” was well done. This is our ninth car that we have leased/purchased from Autohaus BMW. We are repeat customers because of the dedicated employees, their attention to detail and very competitive pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! Gerd, Larry, and Chris are all very dedicated to providing our guests with the best experiences! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, thank you for choosing Autohaus!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus and Gerd Petermann have worked faithfully with..."

- jps

Autohaus and Gerd Petermann have worked faithfully with me for well over 20 years and the dealership was helpful in my dealing with a feud issue that negatively impacted my credit. I bought my first car from Willy Fink in 1976

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Miller, Steve Emerson

Aug 21, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Gerd is a very loyal and professional member of our team. We are grateful to have you apart of the Autohaus family!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car #18"

- Sljourdain

This is our 10th leased car from Autohaus and number 18 overall, that we have leased or purchased. We would not think of going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing the Autohaus family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,585

2020 BMW 530

$49,585

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,545

2020 BMW X3

$43,545

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,535

2021 BMW X3

$48,535

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $55,645

2021 BMW X3

$55,645

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,990

2021 BMW X3

$52,990

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,560

2021 BMW X3

$46,560