Glenna Ealey
Glenna Ealey at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Glenna Ealey

Internet Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews

I have experience in customer service in over 10 years I am a people person, Dog Mom of 2 beautiful pure labs that waterfowl hunt I am a mother of 2 girls and a wife .I am here to help you find the prefect vehicle with no headache and hassle free.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I worked in customer service for over 6 years

4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Glenna Ealey

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there did a great job and was extremely helpful in our purchasing of a new vehicle, thanks for the help More

by krisdorsey685
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Garrett Evans

Jun 28, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Kris. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience buying a car! Jeffrey was very informative and patient while I made my decision. Dan went the extra mile to find me my best rate. Cannot say enough great things More

by eakerjodiel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jeffrey Rangel

May 09, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

At Brad Deery Motors, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed his personality & conversations as well. More

by Aimiam73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Alisha Yarolem

Apr 06, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Safo was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All pretty great, just forgot our temp tags. Unfortunately we were back in the morning to have the new car looked at fir battery issues. They took care of it and no issues since. Good customer More

by spenniston2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Connor Wambold

Mar 30, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was easy and painless, very happy with the entire process. I would recommend anyone. More

by Keithjaeger75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Zach Broders

Jan 31, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t thrilled at the fact I needed to purchase an new vehicle (recently totaled my previous vehicle) but everyone I worked with at Brad Deery made the buying process pain free and I’m happy with my new J More

by Ali Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

At Brad Deery Motors, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful during purchase of my Jeep. Whole experience was straight forward More

by Mishka
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Connor Wambold

Dec 30, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a fair deal on a vehicle, and it was great to have Safo as a salesman! More

by Ross.g.miller100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Kody Wenndt

Dec 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people all organized and knowledgeable how about topics when we asked questions. Quite a good selection of cars and they were able to show us cars with our specifications that we wanted. More

by mark
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop, Alisha Yarolem

Jul 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good Conversation with the Vice President He cleared up the situation very quickly. I was surprised that someone as high as the Vice President would give me a call! Mason Donner was by far the B More

by zurichsurfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries , Mason Donner, Kelsey Yonkovic

Jul 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,670
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,498
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,954
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $25,130
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,888
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive