Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grzegorz Jarzabek.
Grzegorz Jarzabek
Grzegorz Jarzabek at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Grzegorz Jarzabek

Finance Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Grzegorz Jarzabek

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despues de haber visitado un par de concesionario sin..."

- vanesasanteliz28

Despues de haber visitado un par de concesionario sin tener lo que buscaba. Llegue aqui a Golf Mill Ford, desde que entre me senti en confianza, me ayudaron a encontrar el carro que se adecuara a mis necesidades y mis ingresos. Omar siempre fue muy amable, y escuchaba todo lo que yo queria y como lo queria. Si estan en la busqueda de su vehiculo y estan cansados de que los vean solo como compradores y quieren que los traten como amigos y los ayuden, Omar Chaaban y este lugar son los ndicados. El carro que compre fue una Ford Scape 2020. La Adorooo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, "OC" Omar Chaaban

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was..."

- Joseph McElfresh

Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was looking for in my purchase. All of Golf Mill Ford employees were awesome to work with in executing a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin, "OC" Omar Chaaban

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and..."

- bryanna.rivera18

Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful in the whole process of me..."

- Vilchisantonio73

Everyone was very helpful in the whole process of me getting the car that I wanted. I definitely would want to come back when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Polo

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new car from Golf..."

- timkompass

This was my first time purchasing a new car from Golf Mill Ford and it was a very good experience. Rowland and David took good care of my needs without any hassles. I got the truck I wanted at a great deal. Thanks guys I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin, Rowland Balacy

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The stuff was really nice, and helpful. I got help form..."

- mariusz

The stuff was really nice, and helpful. I got help form excellent workers Damian, Adrian and Grzegorz; they were helpful and professional. Buying a car with them was a pleasure. I would highly recommend buying car form Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in searching for a Mustang that was listed on Golf..."

- Ankit Shah

I came in searching for a Mustang that was listed on Golf Mill Fords website. The whole interaction prior to my arrival was great. I reached regarding a certain vehicle, I wish they had gone ahead and told me it was at another dealership or at least brought it in so I could have seen it and test drove it. Thankfully, I did my research and was sold. Just need the right price. After working with my salesman, Rowland was great. He was not pushy and just pleasant to work with. This is the representation of the new car buying experience. I would highly recommend him. I would be cautious when you speak with the sales manager, David Amin. We came to a deal and all of a sudden, while I am sitting in the office to sign paperwork, he says I would only get what was promised after I leave a positive review. This was never discussed and I was ready to walk away, but he rescinded what he said and honored our original deal. You might be wondering why I still gave 5 stars.... and this was solely because of Rowland and his great customer service. He did more than he had to do and made me comfortable and appreciate my business. Thank you, Rowland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, wonderful courtesy,...I need to..."

- Beverlyjozefiak

Wonderful service, wonderful courtesy,...I need to quickly get in and out, They did it. Mostly, wonderful, upbeat attitude! My family and I will return again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for the thorough service, I'm very..."

- Nick

Thank you very much for the thorough service, I'm very happy with my new vehicle! Really appreciated all the follow-ups and care during this operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "OC" Omar Chaaban

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, mostly. The rebates on the site should..."

- Chris L

Great experience, mostly. The rebates on the site should be detailed, as I came in wondering how I was instantly losing thousands on price. It gets people in the door, sure, but also starts the sales process with a very negative impression. Nevertheless, I knew what I was willing to pay ahead of time and we hit the ballpark figure for the exact car listing I planned to buy. Omar was great and they stayed way too late for me. If it wasn't a 45 minute drive from me, I'd use the location for all my Ford needs. A more positive experience than the sister site at Hawk on 95th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin, "OC" Omar Chaaban

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729