Hoss Abdi
Hoss Abdi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hoss Abdi | Page 5

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.6
52 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt Chevrolet for 20 years. I have lived in Toms River for 25 years and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family.

4.6

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Hoss Abdi

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2016 Kia Sportage They worked very hard to get me into a car I was very satisfied with. Jeff was the best there is. I would go there again More

by Rosie3557
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner , Billy Sherman

Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

October 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience Hoss Abdi was a pleasure to do business with. After driving around to various dealers and always feeling hustled by what often turned out to be mislea More

by cxseven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2014

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for your business! Thank you also for taking the time to complete this review as it is greatly appreciated. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Deal! This place is awesome! I went here originally to look at a different car, but Darryl showed me a 2004 Ford Escape that was 2K cheaper and in MUCH bett More

by katherinepirro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Popper

Jun 21, 2014

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for your business! Thank you also for taking the time to complete this review as it is greatly appreciated. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

May 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

The thought of buying a car for me was extremely stressful. The gentlemen that helped me were very, very patient with me and answered all questions, leaving nothing for me to worry about. Dealing wi More

by ranfam45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson

May 06, 2013

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for any recommendations and for writing this review! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet and thanks for filling this out. I am glad they were patient and you were comfortable with your decision. If you need anything at all please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

March 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

I am very pleased with my used/new Camaro. It is just what I have always wanted. My experience with all the employees was very positive. They worked with me to get me what I wanted and at a price that More

by mrystntn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2013

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the review, my name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet and we appreciate you filling this out. Congrats on your new Camaro they certainly are beautiful cars. I am so glad you got exactly what you wanted at a great price. If you need anything please do not hesitate to reach me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

January 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

We've bought/leased over 10 cars and the Pine Belt experience was one of the easiest. Very fair pricing for the used car we were buying and the car we were trading in. Based on my good credit, they More

by Go8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Jan 25, 2013

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

The reason I rated Pine Belt Chevrolet all 5's is because my Sales Associate Hoss Abdi is a true professional. He is very soft spoken and does not pressure you with "do it now! do it now!" high pressure tac More

by JohnnyJohnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for writing this review. I am glad that Hoss are able to meet all of your sales needs. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact me, Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pinebelt via email at joep@pinebeltcars.com. We look forward to your next visit and thanks again!

October 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

Good experience in buying a used car. Our salesman Hoss was very good and knew his inventory, which made it easy to find a car for our daughter. More

by Helen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That’s great to hear, I will certainly share your words with Hoss. I am glad you had an easy experience and you found the right car for your daughter. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at joep@pinebeltcars.com . Thanks so much for your business!

September 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

Hoss was so patient. Even when we thought we knew what was best for us. He listened to what we wanted and did not pressure us at all. On the other hand he most definitely saved us major money by not goin More

by yadi.hurtado.7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss and finance team

Sep 28, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for submitting this review, I will certainly share your words with Hoss. I am glad he was able to find you something that fit your needs and was able to be patient to do so. Congrats on getting a car used or new it is new to you and we appreciate it. My name is Joe Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet and if you ever need anything in the future contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

Lindsey Mulrain is a very knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and professional sales person. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a new car. Lindsey made our experience painles More

by ginsidi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stazko, Lindsey Mulrain

Jun 06, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Ginsidi, Wow, what a great review...this is wonderful to hear! Lindsey has been with us for more than four years now and we are certainly lucky to have her. As you said, she always seems to make a somewhat tense situation a pleasurable and enjoyable one. I'll make sure to share your compliments with her. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much for your kind words and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

...
5

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,627
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,342
2022 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive