Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Pinney.
Ian Pinney
Ian Pinney at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Ian Pinney

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

38 Reviews of Ian Pinney

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first encounter Nolan had a positive easy..."

- amdwalker

From the very first encounter Nolan had a positive easy going vibe about him. He listened to us, he was patient and super friendly. He genuinely wanted to help us and was happy for us when we purchased our very first Mercedes Benz. Great guy and represented the dealership in a very positive manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Molter, Nolan Lopshire

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase at this dealership and both purchases..."

- LaQuitta Wilkins

My second purchase at this dealership and both purchases were great. The customer service is exceptional. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with both purchases. My salesman Ian rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Molter

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello LaQuitta Wilkins, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our salesman Ian Pinney and finance specialist Wayne Molter. Our dealership highly values our guests experience and it's wonderful to see that yours exceeded expectations! If any questions or concerns come up, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kyo & Elan are the best & very professional (both were..."

- johnbas70 Verified Customer

Kyo & Elan are the best & very professional (both were nice , patient & accommodating to us). They worked with us until we got deal that we wanted. We had an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello John, Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that Kyu and Elan were able to tend to all of your needs patiently! As we at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula strive to provide the best or nothing for our customers! If any questions or concerns do arise, please feel free to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Ian or sales person. He is extremely..."

- jaqimaqi75 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Ian or sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. Our finance person, Jackie, listened to our needs and really worked with us giving us great price we were comfortable with! All in a few hours! It was overall a great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Ian and Jackie attended to all of your needs especially in a timely manner. We strive to provide an excellent overall experience to all of our customers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is very helpful in getting service done as smoothly..."

- Ec Verified Customer

Sam is very helpful in getting service done as smoothly and quickly as possible. my son just bought a car with Ian and he also was very helpful in getting everything done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca

Jul 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, as we truly appreciate your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that Sam and Ian were able to assist you with your vehicle and that you had a lovely experience with us during your service! Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we hope to see you soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great sales team. Willing to negotiate a fair price..."

- C4662

A Great sales team. Willing to negotiate a fair price with the new car and the trade-in vehicle. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini

Jun 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely happy with the service that I received from..."

- ocollier

I’m extremely happy with the service that I received from Elizabeth. She has always gone beyond the call of duty for me. I’m always telling anyone that will listen about her exceptional service skills. Sincerely, Ontolia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Ontolia, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Elizabeth and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I..."

- robertduarte0 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I upgraded from an E350 coupe to an SL 400. MB of Temecula Sales always professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, commit to any promise. Service is also great, same as Sales. I am now enjoying my ultimate car. This was all done at the start of Covid-19 lock down here in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SL 400, Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with friendly salesman. An all around..."

- galexanderjr Verified Customer

Excellent service with friendly salesman. An all around great experience. We felt valued. Return visit for seat treatment was just as rewarding. The facility is pristine clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met..."

- rso1091

Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met with my service advisor, Sam. He efficiently went through the check-in process and notified me in the Owners Lounge when the repairs were completed. While waiting for the car, I also had an opportunity to speak at length with a salesman by the name of Ken. The car wash was professionally done (as always) and I then spoke with Ian regarding the possibility of trading my C250 for a newer, upgraded C or E class. I always look forward to visiting your facility. Thanks again for the fine service. Henry Sawicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Samuel Lafoca , Ken Roycroft

May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

HI, Thank you for the kind words for Sam and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price