About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Issa Naalbandyan.
Issa Naalbandyan
Issa Naalbandyan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
not yet rated

Issa Naalbandyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Issa Naalbandyan

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Painless. Quick!"

- jberg

Issa was great to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained to me in detail the functions of my new vehicle. Great employee! A keeper! Very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Issa, Chris and Stephane's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and I’m so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jahaira Gonzalez

They helped me and gave me the new car I wanted. Thanks Issa you're the best! Don't go to Harr Toyota in Worcester, worst assistance ever. 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jahaira! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to know that Issa was able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future! Best,Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience!"

- Solo

Thanks to everyone who assisted in helping me with my new car .it was a very nice of experience socializing with all of you I love my car all the features were explain to me to my understanding. I would like to say thanks to all from the bottom of my heart to Stephane,Fouad,Issa and lastly Lissette Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Clara, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Stephanie, Fouad, Issa and Lissette. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Sephora Fadiga

Issa did a wonderful job helping my mom and I. He was super comfortable to talk with and was able to give us a great deal on a wonderful car. We were able to leave satisfied with a purchase of a car that we love. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us as we are here to help! Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745