About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Issa Naalbandyan.
Issa Naalbandyan
Issa Naalbandyan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Issa Naalbandyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Issa Naalbandyan

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Issa!"

- MaryScannell

I bought my new Camry from Issa Naalbandyan at Herb Chambers this year. The experience was perfect! Issa has a calm, comfortable manner that encourages a customer to take their time and really check out the cars. Just what I needed! I’ve been pressured by salesman in the past at other dealerships when buying my other cars but this didn’t happen here! I’m the type of customer who knows what I want and retreat from aggressive sellers. Issa had just sold my mother a car and she recommended that I go to him specifically because of her great experience with him at Herb Chambers. Issa was knowledgeable and asked what I wanted in a car, my price range, needs, etc. He then made the afternoon a delight with his charming manner, jokes, and true love of cars. He knew the upside and downside of different cars and their features, and the. matched these with my own needs. I walked away that day with my new car and I couldn’t be happier—no buyer regrets here! I highly recommend buying a car from Herb Chambers, especially from Issa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- John 028

My salesperson was Issa Naalbandyan. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to do business with. Issa was quick to follow up and complete the sale of my vehicle in a efficient and timely manner. Issa also went above and beyond on ordering parts for my vehicle. Also was Extremely patient teaching me how to use the technology on my truck. I would not hesitate to do business with Issa again it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma Lease"

- Gentech1125

I was looking to lease a new Tacoma and had checked their inventory online. I had located a truck that fit my criteria before arriving at the dealer. I worked with Issa and in short order we had a deal. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The entire staff was excellent to deal with and even helped me return my lease car which was a Ford! I would highly recommend my salesman, Issa, and Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cierra Pellot

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience. This is the way it should be done!"

- Basma

Issa was phenomenal. Genuinely cared about our needs, limitations, and goals. Issa educated us and enabled us to make the right decisions. Thrilled and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free Experience"

- Happy Customer

We had a very good experience buying the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. As soon as we walked through the door, Deni Misliu was there to greet us. He was attentive as we described the car that we had come here to purchase, and he was accomodating to all of our needs and helped us nail down the car we later purchased. After Deni helped us find the car, we worked with Issa Naalbandyan for all the next steps. He succinctly explained the warranties and went through all the facts about the car, and he let us know he was available if we had any further questions even after we left the dealership. We left this dealership feeling confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert , Deni Misliu

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Satified!!"

- Car Happy

We were greeted by Issa Naalbandyan and were very impressed with his knowledge and eagerness to help (without being too pushy). He gave us space to make our decision but was right there to answer our questions. He went above and beyond to find us the car we were looking for. Issa always came through with calling us when he said he would and also returned our calls promptly. Respectful, curtious and professional. We look forward to dealing with Issa in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and experience "

- Juliana0411

I was very pleased to work with Issa, my fiancé and I had gone to many dealerships the day of and were feeling frustrated but Issa totally changed that when we walked into the dealership. He showed us around the cars, wasted no time, and got us to fall in love with the rav4. Everything I was looking for. I had my new car within the week. I recommend Issa, and when we’re ready for another car, we will be going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable and knowledgeable employees"

- 11.mike.c6

Herb chambers did a great job in the pricing for me. After being told by several dealers that they couldn’t beat a quote I had, this dealership was able to beat it! Before going to the dealership, Cierra Pellot was my email contact and was extremely available and friendly in the early research and Q&A stages of the process. Issa helped me through the purchase process for my new Tacoma. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable on the vehicle. Didn’t feel like a typical salesperson when speaking to him. He even went as far as going out of his way to deliver me my vehicle that was an hour away! Thanks again Issa & Cierra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cierra Pellot

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fouad is the guy go to!!"

- Barout

Great service Quic and easy Fouad and Clifford made it so easy And their manager Stephane helped to get where I needed to be! Thank you Toyota of Auburn Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a clean place. Great service."

- Rachel111198

Issa was great! He helped me get my car super quickly and was incredibly friendly the entire time. The dealership was so clean and everyone was so nice. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,194

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,879

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,265

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,265