About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Issa Naalbandyan.
Issa Naalbandyan
Issa Naalbandyan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Issa Naalbandyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Issa Naalbandyan

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT dealership! Treated like royalty! "

- Anniemae

This dealership has the most professional and courteous staff esp.Dhimitri Lako and Issa Naalbandyan were exceptional in assisting me to purchase my first Camry. They assisted me in all the phases test drive/finances/purchase and final explanation of the car’s features I would highly recommend to family and friends to purchase a car at this AMAZING dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to know that Dhimitri and Issa were able to provide you with the 5-star service you deserve! I will be sure to tell them to keep up the good work! Thank you for your business. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for over 15 years "

- Aneel

I’ve been working with this dealership for over 15 years and they are very helpful and very friendly Issa and stephan did a great job getting my car ready before I even expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and continued service! Pleased to know that we have been able to positively serve you for so many years and thank you for your business. Ill be sure to pass along your review to my team! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Chambers 2018 Review!!!"

- orourkeja

I have been dealling with Herb Chambers of Toyota of Auburn for many years. They have top notch cars and top notch customer assistance. These are certainly my reasons to keep returning back!!! By far, this past Tuesday had to be my best experience at Herb Chambers. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Issa Naabandyan. I was interested in upgrading my Toyota Camry to a Toyota Rav. Issa proved to be a very informed leasing consultant and helped to advise me about the benifits of upgrading my lease. He was honest, when he answered all my questions ,and he worked hard to find me the best deal, possible. He made the tedious job of finding the right vehicle for the right price a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Issa !!!! I love my new ride, and I look forward to working with you again for my husband. Thanks Agaiin!!! Judy O"Rourke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Timothy Dalton

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review! I am pleased to know that you had a very positive experience with us! I will be sure to share your kind words and recommendation with the members of our team! We look forward to servicing you in the future, should you need anything at all! Thank you for your business. Happy miles! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Debra Duggan

I just leased a 2018 Rav 4. I worked with Issa and Tomi. They were both a pleasure to work with. I was impressed with Issa's knowledge and professionalism. Car buying is a stressful situation and both gentlemen made the process as simple as possible. I would recommend the dealership and both Idea and Tomi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Andi Xhacka

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star recommendation! Glad you enjoyed working with us and we wish you many happy miles in your Rav4! Thank you for your business. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Painless. Quick!"

- jberg

Issa was great to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained to me in detail the functions of my new vehicle. Great employee! A keeper! Very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Issa, Chris and Stephane's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and I’m so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jahaira Gonzalez

They helped me and gave me the new car I wanted. Thanks Issa you're the best! Don't go to Harr Toyota in Worcester, worst assistance ever. 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jahaira! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to know that Issa was able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future! Best,Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience!"

- Solo

Thanks to everyone who assisted in helping me with my new car .it was a very nice of experience socializing with all of you I love my car all the features were explain to me to my understanding. I would like to say thanks to all from the bottom of my heart to Stephane,Fouad,Issa and lastly Lissette Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Clara, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Stephanie, Fouad, Issa and Lissette. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Sephora Fadiga

Issa did a wonderful job helping my mom and I. He was super comfortable to talk with and was able to give us a great deal on a wonderful car. We were able to leave satisfied with a purchase of a car that we love. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us as we are here to help! Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,964

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A