Jason Motter
Jason Motter at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jason Motter

Sales

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

Jason grew up around cars, because his father once owned a dealership. When he's not selling cars, he enjoys golfing, bowling, fishing and spending time with his wife and son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Jason Motter

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice, fast and did everything they could to get me in my car! It was very easy. More

by Smiller2294
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience From the moment we walked into the Kia dealership we Were greeted with a smile even though they were getting ready to close. Jason was very helpful More

by Jake$5000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin , Jeffrey Becker

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stacey wiese Great selection - very knowledgeable - easy to work with - fabulous all the way around - car was ready rather quickly - finance was even easier - woul More

by Sissywiese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nick Linville , Steve Holsinger

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job as always I did an excellent job as always despite my initial bank giving us issues. But they worked with us and got everything resolved in a very timely fash More

by Pl2200
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative, friendly & knowledgeable Everyone we dealt with at Ricart was fantastic during the buying process of our 2020 Telluride. They were all so helpful & knowledgable. Went way abov More

by jenz8785
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine , Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with This is our 3rd vehicle in 3 years with them. It has been a pain free process and they have been extremely helpful and friendly. More

by Fisher340
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nicholas Zaveloff , Bryan Goins Jr

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy Jason Motter came in on day off. He is the very reason we came back and will again! Very pleased with everyone at the dealership. More

by Harmon14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever We had done some research prior to arriving. We knew the style and color and some of the features we were interested in. This gave Jason the opportu More

by Soulwoman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. Leasing our new Kia Sportage at Ricart went very smooth. Our salesman made sure he knew what we wanted and didn’t try to steer us in a different dire More

by Jspeaks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience EVER I would love to thank the Ricart family for helping me with the process of buying a new vehicle...Everyone was helpful, assertive and friendly More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive