Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Motter
Jason Motter at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jason Motter

Sales

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

Jason grew up around cars, because his father once owned a dealership. When he's not selling cars, he enjoys golfing, bowling, fishing and spending time with his wife and son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Jason Motter

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice,..."

- Smiller2294

Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice, fast and did everything they could to get me in my car! It was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Jake$5000

From the moment we walked into the Kia dealership we Were greeted with a smile even though they were getting ready to close. Jason was very helpful and attentive and did not complain about us getting their 10 minutes before they closed. He took his time with us and let us test drive a vehicle and we promise that if we wanted to purchase a vehicle we would come back to see him. We came back the following day and even though he was busy Case was very helpful As well. We would recommend are all of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Case Chamblin

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey wiese"

- Sissywiese

Great selection - very knowledgeable - easy to work with - fabulous all the way around - car was ready rather quickly - finance was even easier - would recommend again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nick Linville, Steve Holsinger

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent job as always "

- Pl2200

I did an excellent job as always despite my initial bank giving us issues. But they worked with us and got everything resolved in a very timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, friendly & knowledgeable "

- jenz8785

Everyone we dealt with at Ricart was fantastic during the buying process of our 2020 Telluride. They were all so helpful & knowledgable. Went way above what we expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge, John Verdine

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with..."

- Fisher340

This is our 3rd vehicle in 3 years with them. It has been a pain free process and they have been extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nicholas Zaveloff, Bryan Goins Jr

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Harmon14

Jason Motter came in on day off. He is the very reason we came back and will again! Very pleased with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Soulwoman

We had done some research prior to arriving. We knew the style and color and some of the features we were interested in. This gave Jason the opportunity to show us exactly what we wanted. He listened to our needs and explained all the details. We test drove it and bought it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. "

- Jspeaks

Leasing our new Kia Sportage at Ricart went very smooth. Our salesman made sure he knew what we wanted and didn’t try to steer us in a different direction. We are very happy with the deal we got. Everyone we encountered while at the dealership that evening was very friendly and pleasant. We would definitely recommend Ricart to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience EVER"

- Ashley

I would love to thank the Ricart family for helping me with the process of buying a new vehicle...Everyone was helpful, assertive and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive