Matthew Durbin
Matthew Durbin at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Matthew Durbin

Chevrolet Cadillac Service Advisor

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.2
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Matthew Durbin

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would definitely recommend Aaron to help you with your trade-in/new car purchase. Aaron made our experience very pleasurable. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone we worked with at Gateway was More

by Nancy Haverland
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Ryan McGarry, Tim Bonnet, Aaron LaPlante, Ivan Arkangelo , Henry in accessories...5 star

Apr 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Nancy, for your kind words for Aaron and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli and Cody are Absolutely Amazing to work with. They go above and beyond and have exceeded my expectations.The entire gateway crew is top-notch.They make sure to take care of you and make sure that More

by Brigitte.kukowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner, Eli Zupan

Mar 25, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Brigitte, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Eli and Cody and our team here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feeling Blessed. Thank you #GatewayDealership #Gatewaydealer Eli and Cody. Absolutely, Amazing crew. You have gone Above and Beyond for me and my kiddos. Much love More

by Brigitte.kukowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner, Eli Zupan

Mar 25, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Brigitte, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Eli and Cody had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RUN AWAY! !! Scared to bring my vehicle in and try to get something warrantied. They always seem to find some loophole to charge me and get out of getting th More

by ryan.schuttloffel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Ryan, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive to details, good service. Maintenance required was completed on timely manner. Ride to and fro was provided More

by BHAKTX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was super knowledgeable and professional to work with while ordering our Custom Trailboss! The whole process just took 4 months and JJ kept us informed of the process from start to finish. I would recomm More

by cmgrant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear JJ, Tim, Cody, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David L was great to deal with, very out going and tech savvy. I’ll be back when it’s time to trade my wife’s car. More

by cstemwedel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words for David and for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer accommodated my transportation needs, did the work correctly, on the, and below the price estimate. More

by GRIMMDORR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gateway Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Experience. I brought my 2019 Silverado, which I had purchased from them about eight months ago, for a repair regarding the check engine light and a missing More

by Tyler
Recommend Dealer
No

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It a great place to buy a vehicle and friendly staff I would recommend anyone tgere More

by DEAVERTRUCKING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We truly appreciate your business here at Gateway Chevrolet! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

1

Dealership Inventory (914 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $35,955
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $27,922
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,005
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,688
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,445
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Atlantic Gray Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive