Jeff Nieves
Jeff Nieves at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jeff Nieves

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Hi my name is Jeff, I'm originally from Ny but now live in Maquoketa. I absolutely love selling cars because it gives me the opportunity to make people happy. Nothing is better than getting my customers into the car they deserve with a payment they feel good about. When I'm not working I enjoy fishing and just being outdoors. Come in and see me today!

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jeff Nieves

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gave Jeff Nieves five stars for being a very straightforward, no-bs guy. I sent the dealership a message late at night saying I was interested in buying a new car that was in transit to their de More

by barberdl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen, Dan Gries

Oct 19, 2022

barberdl responded

Posted a review on dealerrater.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in all aspects of the vehicle acquisition. All were cooperative, informed, responsive and honest. Imbued total confidence that I received a fair outcome. Great team. More

by phw31850
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Kenneth Settergren

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience at Brad Deery Motors was pleasant and smooth. I was able to purchase my vehicle hassle-free and assisted greatly by the team. More

by mac.kanney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Brad Deery Motors responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy I saw the truck online, called the dealership. Jeff was easy to talk to, easy to work with, and helped get me into a new truck! From Jeff in sales, to More

by Alex Riessen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson, Bailey Turner

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easier than I thought! This was my first car that I have ever gone to a dealership with. I was nervous at first because of all the stories you hear, but the employees and sp More

by Brittany
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Everyone on staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman Jeff was great and answered all the questions. If he didnt know he would find out r More

by Stanton10942
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Aise, Micaela McPherson, Bailey Turner

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a 2018 GMC Acadia Brad Deery has discounted prices on their used cars. Our sales associate we dealt with, Jeff Nieves, spent the better part of the afternoon showing u More

by Rdalton1946
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Micaela McPherson

Aug 12, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Jeff assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Brad Deery Motors Team

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple & Fast 👍🏻 Brad Deery was amazing. It was fast, simple and sweet. I had started off looking at Mcgrath vehicles and had a horrible experience. Jeff made my ex More

by Jmak21
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Aug 12, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate your recommendation of Jeff and your kind words about your experience with him at our dealership. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Take care! Regards, Brad Deery Motors Team

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long process Good prices on vehicles but if they could throw in a few more incentives for the customer that would be greatly appreciated, especially for customers More

by Dodge
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara , Scott Lamberson, Micaela McPherson, Alisha Yarolem

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience Jeff my sales person did a good job of anserwing all my qustions If he didn’t have the answers he would find the person who did More

by Billb1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen

Apr 22, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you, for choosing Brad Deery.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Odyssey car
2011 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,412
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,150
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,187
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Spark car
2014 Chevrolet Spark
used
Lemonade exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive