Jeffrey Bowlin
Jeffrey Bowlin at Zeck Ford

Jeffrey Bowlin

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
392 Reviews

392 Reviews of Jeffrey Bowlin

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I would of been known about this dealership, everyone there is professional, polite, and know what they are doing. Jeff Bowlin and Tanner Graf were AMAZING!!!! Those two gentlemen went above and More

by MightyMouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Robert Goodmon , Tanner Graf

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi MightyMouse, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff, and Tanner and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful. So nice! Would recommend to anyone. I love my SUV! More

by JM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Tillotson

Jul 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi JM, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new SUV! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford delivered for us again. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Zeck. They are outstanding. In particular, Jeff Bowlin did a fantastic job of educating us on the v More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bowlin made the auto buying as painless as possible. He provided us with all the information we needed. I was concerned about a ding in the tailgate, he took our concern to Nino and it was repaired and More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Jun 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Bob, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and Nino and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bowlin is a phenomenal salesman - he kept me up to date on the production of my order and worked with me to get the ABSOLUTE best price on my new F-150. More

by Hofmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Hofmann, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bowlin & Team at Zeck were awesome! Committed to finding the best fit for the customer, not pushing into a sale and making great suggestions. We returned to this dealership after a grea More

by kaylachannell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

May 24, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kaylachannell, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your first-time experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With some research ahead of time online, the purchase of the vehicle was quick and easy. Jeff iwas great to work with on the second car I have gotten a car at Zeck. More

by Joseph.ebbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

Apr 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Joseph.ebbert, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience quick and easy. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how knowledgeable everyone was and how kind they were. I felt cared for and in good hands. More

by Melondy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Steve Courter, Robert Goodmon , Zach Freeman, Elizabeth Neuhold

Apr 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Melondy, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased from this dealership before and the second time around they were still great. Jeff Bowlin was extremely helpful and I will definitely use them again. More

by eknetter1626
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi eknetter1626, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make the process easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns took great care of me and my husband! I would highly recommend going to him! Very easy deal but a lot of paper work . More

by Ritaandirv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Ritaandirv responded

A young man named Robert Burns took us under his wing . He was very helpful . I would recommend him highly . Thanks Robert .

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,000
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,250
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,000
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive