Jeffrey Bowlin
Jeffrey Bowlin at Zeck Ford

Jeffrey Bowlin | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
393 Reviews

393 Reviews of Jeffrey Bowlin

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns took great care of me and my husband! I would highly recommend going to him! Very easy deal but a lot of paper work . More

by Ritaandirv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Ritaandirv responded

A young man named Robert Burns took us under his wing . He was very helpful . I would recommend him highly . Thanks Robert .

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was an easy Sales rep to work with on my purchase. It was an easy and simple process More

by Clarissa Draughon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Clarissa, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I was hesitant to make the three and a half hour drive to Zeck Ford, Jeff Bowlin proved that the trip was more than worth it. With his experience and the sales model at the Zeck Ford dealership, the More

by ericside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi ericside, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick knowledgeable staff easy car buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market. More

by christopherham2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick, Cameron Decker , Jace Grabouski

Jan 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Christopherham2017, Thank you very much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and we are happy to hear they could make the process easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Bowlin was very very nice understanding, he listens . The way he broke everything down so that we could understand was incredible. He really knows. his JOB Brandon in finance was so polite and easy to More

by ewattsks
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi ewattsks, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about Brandon and Jeffrey and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an incredible experience with Jeff Bowlin in sales and Brandon Abernathy in Finance. Detail oriented and communicated very well. I highly recommend! More

by sherri.pike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Abernathy in finance 5 stars

Jan 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Sherri.pike, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and Brandon and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going and no hassle in buying. I was able to drive what I wanted to make my choice. More

by Christian Wheeler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jan 24, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Christian, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a lifetime customer of Zeck Ford. Bought my first car there in 1996. They have always been honest and helpful. I chose Jeff Bowlin to help me into my 2018 Escape. It’s beautiful and Jeff was informative, More

by Bwtchn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Bwtchn, Thank you very much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about Jeff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and easy process everyone I talked to was very helpful and nice good people More

by Mellies66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick, Nino Williams , Jace Grabouski

Jan 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Mellies66, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team at Zeck really cares. Sweet young lady who brought my car around went over the different shifting system. Thanks everyone More

by Ralphdix55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Steve Courter, Robert Goodmon, Robert Burns, Dainan Swoope , Will Osborn, Stacy and Candy at the desk are fantastic ladies

Jan 07, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ralphdix55, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear we could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $73,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $76,500
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive