Jeffrey Rangel
Jeffrey Rangel at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jeffrey Rangel

Product Specialist

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jeffrey Rangel

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffery was wonderful and made my car search easier and a little less stressful. I'm very happy with the service from Jeffery and Dan. Thanks guys!! More

by Fefealbert86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

May 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jeffery and Dan were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience buying a car! Jeffrey was very informative and patient while I made my decision. Dan went the extra mile to find me my best rate. Cannot say enough great things More

by eakerjodiel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Glenna Ealey

May 09, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

At Brad Deery Motors, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a good deal and the car looks and feels great. I am satisfied. More

by Matthew
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Brad Deery Motors. We’ve always hated the car buying process but they make it a no-pressure, easy, and even ENJOYABLE process, thanks to Jeffrey Rangel. Once we picke More

by Scott.dart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Apr 28, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Scott! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jeffrey and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a car. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend and would definitely go back. More

by Lea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Apr 04, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Lea, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Brad Deery Motors and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

Apr 04, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and a 5-star rating Lea. We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Deery made our big (and super spontaneous) purchase today very easy, enjoyable and quick! More

by iabusch4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Dec 27, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter's car was in need of extensive repair, and Jeffrey at Brad Deery Motors eased the anxiety of the car buying experience for her. He helped track down the perfect car and helped her with the d More

by lclore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey made finding our car super easy. He was very helpful in finding exactly what we were wanting. The employees at Brad deery were also very nice and welcoming. We will recommend Brad deery motors t More

by rangelmarisa7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Oct 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Brad Deery Motors and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey was very helpful and answered the many questions that I had. I didn't realize until I left, that I had kept him and the finance person very late. I felt bad about that but never felt rushed by Jeff More

by Penny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Wilhelm , I don't remember finance person's name, sorry. But she was efficient.

Jul 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Great selection! Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Jeff! More

by cheyenne.g527
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Jun 30, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,670
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,498
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,954
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $25,130
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,888
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive