Jeffrey Rangel
Jeffrey Rangel at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jeffrey Rangel | Page 4

Product Specialist

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeffrey Rangel

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at Brad Deery and I was impressed . The person helping me was Jeffrey rangel and he did an outstanding job ! Overall was very happy with the dealership ! More

by javdic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Jan 23, 2020

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy to work with easy to approach and any questions you have he is more the happy to answer and he will make it his mission to get you to the rate you want ! More

by dyllonkrouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that we made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deery Experience We had a great experience purchasing our new 2019 GMC Terrain. Highly recommended. Great staff and friendly team. We will be purchasing all of our fut More

by Bluepony1844
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen, Dan Gries

Aug 12, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience at Brad Deery Motors. Congratulations on the new 2019 GMC Terrain! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Regards, Brad Deery Motors Team

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, patient, professional, knowledge I have so happy about my new car and the professionalism of Rick and Jeffrey! They are very knowledgeable and really wanted to find the right fit. I More

by Sailor
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Metro

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pricing, great people, great experience! We had a fantastic experience with Jeffrey! We came in, knowing what we were looking for and he provided us various options and was very knowledgeable More

by AmandaAll
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Jun 03, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Amanda, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Jeffrey was able to provide you with such exceptional service. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Have a great day! Regards, Brad Deery Motors Team

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience, highly recommend! I would highly recommend Brad Deery, not only an awesome selection, but the best customer service! Jeffrey was very helpful and patient with us, he ma More

by LindySlyter
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time for this review! Thank YOU, for choosing Brad Deery!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional! Jeffrey was very helpful and never got tired of all my questions. Very happy I made the drive. Would definitely recommend to all my friends More

by Jeepowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are glad you had such a great experience! Thank you, and welcome to the Brad Deery Family!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People They were very accommodating to me and my family kids got donuts, popcorn, bananas and watched cartoons while they helped me out. Overall it was a goo More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Metro, Jeff Nieves

Apr 15, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you, for choosing Brad Deery!

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,994
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,800
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,225
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,566
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive