About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zndersic.
Jeremy Zndersic
Jeremy Zndersic, Service Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jeremy Zndersic

Service Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Jeremy Zndersic

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership/service in Illinois!!!"

- Cathy T,

I can't say enough about the personal service I recieve from Knauz ie Jeremy Znidersic. In the past I have purchased cars from Firlds and Motor Works. Notice in the past!! Ever since I've walked into Knauz I never looked back. Jeremy is the ultimate professional. He acknowledges the pronlem, acts on it and assures you everything will be taken care of. I know in in great hands when Jeremy Z. takes care of my BMW's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words, Cathy. We are so happy that you enjoy the experience of working with Jeremy.

September 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made enjoyable"

- dgriffin16

I have just taken delivery of my third vehicle from Knauz and once again, I couldn't be happier with the excellent customer service. Judy Powell, my sales consultant, made the process stress-free and absolutely pleasant. She is simply wonderful. Judy knows I have done my homework with the selected vehicle and yet she still goes the extra mile to ensure that I am satisfied with my selection. The best part of the process, other than Judy, Steve Kwasman and Bob Graziano, was the unveiling of the car. I know what to expect but that extra touch makes the process much more special. The professionalism I experience when I visit Knauz is expected from such a dealership, but greatly appreciated nonetheless, due to people like Judy, Steve, my new favorite genius, Luke and Jeremy in service. There is reason I drive from the south side of Chicago to Lake Bluff to purchase/ service my vehicle; Judy Powell and the rest of the team at Knauz. Sincerely, Dina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Steve Kwasman, Luke Wojtas , Judy Powell

Sep 10, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Dina, Thank you for taking the drive to Lake Bluff. It is great to hear that our sales and service teams make the trip worthwhile. We hope you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine!

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"rated as a Top BMW dealership in the country but...."

- hsk1610

Bought the car here so obviously took my car here for recalls and services, but maybe it's my bad luck but everytime I get the car back, something is damaged or scratched. On my first visit, 3 days after I purchased my new Bimmer, for a computer programming update, they managed to scratch the rear driver side door and knick the driver door handle. The door was buffed out butthe knick they couldn't do much about. Move forward several months later, take the car in for a recall work, and they managed to scratch the wood trim on the center dash. When I contacted the service department after the fact, I was told that once I leave the dealership they take no responsibility for it and that the work had nothing to do with the wood trim on the center dash so why would that get scratched. So now, I having been going to the dealership that is closer to my house than Knauz and have been treated better here and elsewhere as well. Seems every time I have an issue at Knauz, it's my fault and treated like I am a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain, Paul Gavino

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My New BMW 35I xdrive"

- william trotter

The purchase of my new BMW X5 Last month, I purchased a new x5 from Karl Knauz bmw. I was very specific about how the exterior and interior color scheme to look. Plus, because, I am a senior citizen, I wanted all the latest safety technology. My BMW client Advisor George Greve, took plenty time with me going over all the packages, options, warranty, safety features and many more. To further show me how my X5 model of choice would look, he had Spencer Parker "bmw genius" display a virtual X5 on the big screen with all the features I requested and discussed to my satisfaction. My experience was pleasant and I am very satisfied . The Knauz Sales Representatives were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My purchase was truly an Exceptional experience therefore I rate all Knauz BMW representatives "10" (Bill Trotter).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, George Greve, Spencer Parker, Marc Hall

Aug 20, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bill, thank you for the kind words. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our BMW team. We hope you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine.

February 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just took delivery on my 2014 BMW X5 after having a 2011..."

- edludera

Just took delivery on my 2014 BMW X5 after having a 2011 X5 come off lease. The 2014 is a blast to drive! It is definitely the UDM! I think I have become hooked on BMW's. The car is great AND the folks a Knauz BMW are top notch, too! I have had the pleasure of working with Judy Powell as my sales consultant over the last three years. She is by far the most professional, honest, polite and knowledgeable sales person I have encountered in my many years of car buying! She is a pleasure to work with and really cares about the customer's experience! The other people that I dealt with at Kanuz BMW have given me a very favorable impression as well. Each of them want to do what's best for the customer! I have enjoyed a great relationship with Knauz BMW and look forward to continuing to enjoy driving BMW's aquired from Knauz BMW for the foreseeable future. Thanks to Judy, the folks at Knauz and BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

February 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My salesman, Bob Geisheker went above and beyond my..."

- wschubert

My salesman, Bob Geisheker went above and beyond my expectations to ensure I was completely satisfied. As always, I am treated with respect, and will continue to recommend Knauz motors to all my friends. Jeremy in the service department has been one of the main reasons I have never needed to go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

May 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Knauz BMW is our local family! thatis exactly how we..."

- fshahid

Knauz BMW is our local family! thatis exactly how we feel!!! Their service level is EXCEPTIONAL and the pricing on their vehicles are agressively competitive which gives them an exceptional edge!!! We worked with Dan Wright who helped us for over a month to find our dream car (which we found and purchased)! Dan is an amazing, honest and exceptional person who has knowlegde regarding their products and services and he KNOWS his customers!!!! Dan;s particular service to us is what drove us to go to Knauz for the purchase of our vehicle. We thank Dan for helping us find our dream car and for working with us to make us sooo happy!!! We will purchase our vehicles in the coming years from Knauz becasue of Dan!!!! We also worked with Jeremy Zndersic who services our vehicles every time we go to Knauz. Jeremy's service is impeccable as it relates to timeliness, follow up, and accomodating our requests. His is exceptional in what he does for customers like me and my family! Like I said, Knauz is partof our family now and we are thankful that they exist. EXCEPTIOANL SERVICE LEVEL and HONESTY!!!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to write this review, I strongly recommend customers to drop by and meet Dan Wright for the purchase of their vehicle or service their car and see Jeremy Zndersic. Sabah Zaman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had an unfortunate problem that required BMW to buy..."

- salukimike

I had an unfortunate problem that required BMW to buy back my car due to serious engine problems. The entire service team at Knauz, especially Jeremy and James were terrific in both explaining my problems, and keeping me up to date on possible repairs. When it became clear that the car couldn't be fixed, my salesperson Judy Powell was outstanding. She helped me with the ordering, kept me up to date with the progress of the car, and did a great job with delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain , Judy Powell

April 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jeremy was a excellent example of quality customer..."

- greatservice60044

Jeremy was a excellent example of quality customer service you rarely find today. He treated me as if I was a customer (not common) and that my business mattered to him and the dealership. For that I will always come back. Management should be very proud of him and it shows that he cares about his customers and the dealerships reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zindersic

March 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I've been taking my car to Knauz for the past 6 years and..."

- farrahch

I've been taking my car to Knauz for the past 6 years and Jeremy has been fantastic. He has helped us with everything and is all all around great advisor. He is prompt, pleasant, friendly and pays attention to our needs. We really appreciate everything that he has done for us. I'm extremely happy with the service he has provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Znidersic

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395