About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Manning.
Jesse Manning
Jesse Manning, General Sales Manager, North End Mazda
not yet rated

Jesse Manning

General Sales Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Jesse Manning has been with North End since 2006 and the Colonial Automotive Group for over 10 years. He lives in Athol with his wife and 2 kids. He is an avid bass fisherman and car nut. In the summer you'll see him driving in his 1963 Chevy Nova.

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jesse Manning

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!!"

- Heather Bell

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Mark Atkinson was my salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process start to finish, and was very accessible for any questions I had. I came from Rhode Island to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 at North End Mazda on a referral from a friend and I wasn't disappointed! It was well worth the travel to buy a car from a dealership I can trust with superb customer service. I have a feeling I will be a life long customer! I would also like to recognize Jesse, Jason and Matt for exceptional customer service. A special shout out goes to Mike for answering my many, many questions and guiding me through the complexities of an out of state purchase. Each one had a part in making my experience so enjoyable, it truly felt like I was buying my new car from a big happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto , Matt Gledhill

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience far exceeding expectations "

- Seniormazda6driver

Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding the car that fit my needs. Easy-going ,patient with explanation of technology important for seniors adapting to new touch screens. Recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Babineau, Jeremy Whitman, Michael Pinto

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying experience of my life!"

- David McCuin

Mark was amazing. Easy going, and there was no pressure to buy. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away (in my new car the next day!) Mark was great. Gave me his cell number so I could text him at anytime with questions. He, along with Eric when Mark was called away, went through all the features of the car with me, and made sure that I was comfortable with everything before I left. Every person I interacted with, from Mark and Eric, to Adam in parts and Jesse who checked out my trade in, was friendly and easy to deal with. I will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Eric Salmond

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to have car serviced and also purchasing.."

- Four Wheels

It is a great place to relax and allowing the Service or purchasing car to take over your needs when it involves a vehicle.. The vehicle purchased is a Mazda 3 2016 brand new..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service by Mark, Tom and Matt"

- joerav

I've been going to North End Mada for over 10 years and they have exceptional customer service on both the service.parts side under Matt Lynch as well as the sales side under Mark Atkinson. Tom Liddle was really helpful in getting my car financed and Mark answered all the questions I had. His demeanor and attention to detail was greatly appreciated and I would recommend North End Mazda for any service for you car or to purchase a new or used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"North End Mazda... No Nonsense Mazda"

- Pld175

This is the second Mazda CX-9 that I bought from North End Mazda in the past three years. The dealership is small and friendly and they don't waste your time with the typical sales pitch. Even though there are two Mazda dealerships within 12 miles of my home (one of which is 2 miles away), I will keep going to North End Mazda even though it is 70 miles away. My sales person, Mark Atkinson, is a true professional. He gave me his best price right from the start and I bought the car 10 minutes later. Honest, straight forward and looking to build a long-term customer relationship based on trust. Jesse Manning, like Mr. Atkinson, tries to make the car buying experience as efficient and comfortable as possible. On a scale of 1 to 10, they are a 15.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

May 07, 2015

North End Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the kind words regarding your recent CX-9 purchase. It means a lot to Mark and the rest of the team. We'll look forward to seeing you in service for your first oil change. Thanks again!

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"45 Minute Ride/bicycleseat@earthlink.net"

- Four Wheels

We drive 45 minutes from Cambridge to Lunenburg to have our Mazda 3 2011 service with expertise technicians.. The drive is worth.. We keep coming every time when the car needs service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Really Great Car-Buying Experience "

- jtric

I have purchased several cars in my lifetime but have never felt the need to write a positive review about a dealership. I can't say enough about the staff at North End Mazda. They're not only friendly and knowledgeable but you can tell they actually care about what they do. More often than not, you feel like you are just fodder for a salesman's commission. It was the absolute opposite here. Mark was laid-back and honest from the get go. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy. He was attentive and informative when needed without being aggressive. I was able to test drive multiple cars without the typical yappy salesman sitting next to me making small talk when all I want to do is feel and hear the car. I drove 30 miles out of my way to check out a specific model at this dealership and although I ended up buying a different car, I could not be more happy. I would buy here again in a heartbeat. I got a great deal on a great car and drove away knowing that the "process" really can be pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

September 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at North End Mazda"

- Gatley

GREAT experience at North End. Mark Atkinson absolutely went the extra mile to get me the exact car I wanted at a great price. . I had planned to "look" at the Mazda 6 in anticipation of purchasing a car in the Spring of 2015 but was sold on the car and the Dealership by Mark and bought within 10 days. Mark and his colleagues all worked together to make it a wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend North End.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turner, Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

July 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience with Mark A. and North End Mazda! "

- Ellina

What a tremendous car-buying experience! It's not often that this sort of thing is actually a pleasure, but I couldn't be happier with how things went from beginning to end. Mark Atkinson is a wonderful dealer who made me feel well taken care of throughout. The whole team is really lovely, genuine, and eager-to-please in the best of ways. I wouldn't hesitate to come back here for my next vehicle or recommend North End to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,215

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,345