About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Maradiaga.
Jessica Maradiaga
Jessica Maradiaga, Service Advisor, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Jessica Maradiaga

Service Advisor

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jessica Maradiaga

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance "

- Jus2018

It was a good experience. Everyone was really nice. My only issue was the car wash wasn't working due to some issues. But overall I had a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Harmon

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly"

- Marina320

Brought my Prius in for my 30k mile service. They finished in a timely manner and then went through everything they had serviced on my Prius. They do such a great job every time. Their amenities are great for a waiting customer which made for a relaxing wait. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Jackson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"FAST, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH Service"

- LuvaPrius

I am SO glad that we added the prepaid service to our new car purchase. The regularly scheduled services are so easy to schedule. The service is ALWAYS completed quickly with a complete vehicle inspection. The service staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Harmon

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10000 mile service "

- SDFD29

Very pleased with the service department. While the department was busy, we were in and out within an hour. Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 4 runner"

- Lhilley06

Very helpful and friendly, fixed the problem, will return for service in the future. I would also recommend this dealership to friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- rbeaty1

I must say that I am impressed with the prpfessional way the staff at Toyota of Cleveland conducts themselves with customers. From introductions to selecting the right vehicle to closing the deal - the car buying experience here will not disappoint a person. The service department follows this same approach as well. I would be very happy to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 month 10,000 Rav4 Service"

- James C.

My Rav4 was serviced on time and promptly. The waiting room is very clean and the service personnel are very friendly and helpful. The car wash is a great added perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"90K servicing "

- Sandy H

My 2012 Highlander was serviced promptly and thoroughly. While I waited, Mr. Don Roberts,service Center Liaison, showed me how to access the My Toyota App. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Roberts

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough inspection and oil change"

- mjledford

Toyota of Cleveland thoroughly inspects my vehicle, and lets me know if there are any concerns. They change the oil in a timely manner, and include a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2017

Toyota of Cleveland responded

Thank you for sharing and for your loyalty to Toyota of Cleveland!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around!!"

- Nancy

Everyone at Toyota of Cleveland was absolutely amazing! This was my third Toyota I've bought and my experience here was by far the best dealership!! Demetrius the most kind hearted guy around 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2017

Toyota of Cleveland responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599