Jill Colety
Jill  Colety at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Jill Colety

BDC Team Lead

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jill Colety

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. At every point, I felt that I was heard and respected. Paula was pleasant, competent, and knowledgeable. I often go into buying a car being indecisive and throughout More

by Storm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Adams , Ronnie Frontudo, Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Apr 18, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. I'm glad to hear that Paula was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula was great. There was a mix-up with the internet sales team, and she did everything to make sure I had a great experience. I love my 2021 Odyssey! Paula, Caitlin, and Marsha are a great team! Thank More

by smills0322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Black, Ronnie Frontudo, Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Mar 15, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new 2021 Odyssey! Thank you for choosing Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE Dover Honda and its friendly and knowledgable staff. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda and we will keep going back and definitely recommend dealership to others. A special thanks and shout ou More

by JR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Mar 01, 2021

Dover Honda responded

It's great to hear that Becky, Marsha, and Jill was able to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your new CR-V HyBrid! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Honda Buyer It was an easy and pleasant experience from the researching of my new Ridgeline to the final step of financing. Kudos to Dover Honda for having a fr More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Adams, Eric Swindell , Jesse French, Marsha Heiland, Bryan Laskin, Paula Redden

Mar 05, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Ed, thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prior to today, I would have chosen to undergo root canal than set foot into a dealership. I’ve had horrible experiences that have made me wish I could order a car from Amazon. Paula went out of her way to m More

by jrblosser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden, Drake Richter

Jan 18, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear that Paula and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dover Honda

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time Believer I have bought cars and purchased cars from Dover Honda fir multiple decades. Both their sales and service staff are absolutely first rate and consiste More

by Scott Chesney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Sarah Northrop

Jan 06, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Scott, Thanks so much for your ongoing business! We're glad you are part of our family and hope you'll share us with others, too. Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a Honda CRV Our experience was wonderful. Bob Drake met us at the door and was so helpful during the entire process. He is a very good listener, answered our ques More

by bocabrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Drake , Cody Davenport

Dec 27, 2019

Dover Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Bob Drake provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new CRV purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DOVER HONDA! Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer experience EVER! I can't say enough good things about the people I dealt with at Dover Honda. Kris ("Kris with a K") Adams was so helpful and honest and so not like y More

by LauraS.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Adams, Bob Hajjar , Cody Davenport

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience! Everyone was very cordial and professional, especially Caitlin and Marsha. What I did not appreciate was the multiple emails I received despite the fa More

by auclairn
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Black, Brandee Fairchild, Marsha Heiland, Drake Richter

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellant service all my dealings at dover honda has been great. the buying process of a new cars is stressful.dealing with John Renaud was the best in all my years of More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strong , Bryan Laskin, Sarah Northrop, John Renaud

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,994
2014 Honda Odyssey
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,487
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,769
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,987
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,987
2009 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,987
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive