Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Hierl.
Jim Hierl
Jim Hierl at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hierl | Page 24

Customer Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A service advisor for Flemington BMW since 2003, Jim Hierl makes it his mission to find the best solution for the customer’s vehicle repair needs. He enjoys the interaction and finds building relationships with his customers to be one of the high points of his position at the dealership. An avid woodworker, Jim often enjoys spending his downtime working with his hands. When not in his workshop, Jim might be found enjoying the great outdoors on a variety of hiking and skiing trails or helping other as a mentor at his church. Check out what Jim’s customers have to say about working with him at Flemington BMW.

237 Reviews of Jim Hierl

January 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I serviced my 2006 325i there for many years and when it..."

- srobb2001

I serviced my 2006 325i there for many years and when it was time to purchase a new BMW, I decided to purchase from Flemington BMW. The purchasing process is as good as it gets. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend the dealer and if you want to purchase a BMW, contact Bill Hinton. He is the real deal. The entire dealership is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Rebecca Kosar, Mike Riccardi, Bobby Brown

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have three BMWs that I service with Flemington BMW..."

- tedtalis

I have three BMWs that I service with Flemington BMW simply because they are unmatched in customer service. I exclusively use Jim Hierl for any servicing needs because he is accessible, knowledgable, fair and always willing to go the extra mile to do the job exceptionally well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Flemington BMW has without fail responded to my questions..."

- jsh0305

Flemington BMW has without fail responded to my questions and requests and provided the advice and service I've needed. I trust the Customer Service Advisors (I've worked most with Jim Hierle) and rely on them to advise me honestly. Flemington BMW is always a clean and comfortable place to wait if you don't need a loaner. Whenever I am there for service, the Client Advisor (car salesperson) I have worked with exclusively (Gerry Vaughan) always makes a point of coming over to say Hi and ask if there's anything he can do for me. I will buy from Gerry again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recommend this dealership very highly as all personnel..."

- mla2day

I recommend this dealership very highly as all personnel I have dealt with have been courteous, knowledgeable, affable, resourceful and intelligent and empathetic in their dealings with me. When traveling I have had occasion to deal with other BMW dealerships, however I do consistently fine Flemington BMW to be a large cut above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I spent 6 hours in the Dealer's Show Room in December..."

- nguilloud

I spent 6 hours in the Dealer's Show Room in December 2011 looking over the possibilities for purchasing a new BMW for my wife Denise for Christmas. Cindy Hughes (who was working with our Salesman Bill Hinton) and I decided that a certain red BMW with a Red Bow was the one. The car was taken off the show room floor and I was allowed to drive it around the vicinity. This was going to be a surprise for Denise. Cindy, Bill and I had a "plan" to surprise Denise on Christmas Eve with the delivery of this car to our home. It sounded like a great plan and one that would 'impress' Denise. HOWEVER, after thinking about what would happen if I chose the wrong car, buying it and having it delivered I reluctantly decided to call Denise and ask her to meet me at the Dealeer that day. She reluctantly broke off her Christmas Shopping to come to the Dealer arriving around 4 PM. We told her nothing as to which car we had painstakenly picked for her. She strolled through the Showroom without even so much as looking at the beautiful Red one, went to THE MOST EXPENSIVE 750LIx and that is the one she chose. So BMW was able to increase their sales by $30,000 that day just on our purchase.....as a follow up I want to express my special thanks to the General Manager Byron Brisby, Jr for his personal involvement in helping us with what turned out to be a relatively minor problem with the 2012 750LIx that we bought. We were headed to Florida and had what we thought was an overheating problem. Byron offered to bring a car to Allentown, PA (1.2 hours) for us to use while our car was repaired. Bill Hinton our Salesman has been very helpful as indicated by the fact that we have now purchased two new 750LI vehicles from him. For this he received a gift especially crafted by Denise from us! You will have to ask him what it was. Sincerely, Norman Guilloud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Bill Hinton, Ed Kiley, Rebecca Kosar

May 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the second BMW I purchased so have used both the..."

- catdogharrymerf

This is the second BMW I purchased so have used both the sales and service end. Personnel in both areas are extraordinary with their knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism. The dealership is always extremely neat and clean from the garage to the showroom to the bathrooms. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Bill Hinton

January 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of Flemington BMW (located in..."

- connoisseur

I have been a customer of Flemington BMW (located in Flemington, NJ) for a number of years and have found their service to be uniformly excellent. All whom I have dealt with in the service department are well informed, courteous to the utmost and genuinely concerned with a customer's comfort and contentment. The dealership is clean, bright and cheery, making one's visit an outstanding experience that creates the desire to recommend others to them for sales or service. Moreover, the dealership is very ably run by its GM, Byron T, Brisby, Jr. who is both sensitive to a customer's needs and extremely concerned that a customer be satisfied with their experience at the dealership. My contact with the sales staff has always shown them to be knowledgeable, pleasant and genuinely concerned with a customer's happiness, Overall, whether buying a car there or servicing one, I have always been a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Mike Riccardi , Byron Brisby, Jr., Ron and Steve D'Argenio, Mike Riccardi, Sr., Jim Hierl, Joe Smith, Bill Wiedmuller, Danielle Nalence

...
24
231 - 237 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395