Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Liebhart
Jim Liebhart at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jim Liebhart

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jim Liebhart

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team..."

- goldbangles4

Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team were friendly and helped each other. Finance was very friendly, Dustin Durzo. Facility was clean and organized, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Taylor Hampton

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work..."

- Annamichelle22

Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work with. The Ricart team is positive and eager to help every step of the way. The process couldn’t have been smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Samm Smith, Nick Z

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable...."

- mflaum

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in under 2 hours, transparent pricing,..."

- GCraycraft

In and out in under 2 hours, transparent pricing, friendly sales and finance people. They made replacing a totaled vehicle easy and stress free. Great amount of stock on a model that is not easy to find around town. Jim L. in sales was great to work with and didn’t waste our time! Very safe pandemic protocols too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with the Ricart team I may..."

- Akelley21

I had an amazing experience with the Ricart team I may say I was off to a different dealer ship. Jim Liebhart was by far the best sales man I have ever crossed and stayed at Ricart. When shopping or buying a new vehicle. I usually feel pressured to buy. He did not once make me feel pressured to buy nor can I say I even thought I was even at a car lot. He took his time, he showed me everything and more with all the new electronic apps and not just the review mirror. He was amazing he went beyond and over. He clearly made sure I was comfortable, I am sure he knew I was a little nervous at first, by the time I left out, I felt like I had knew him forever. I left out with a 2021 Telluride that I LOVE and I am sure he's probable tired of me contacting him about questions, but very helpful. Thank you Ricart and even more Jim you guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first time new car owner and my service was..."

- rume22018

I am a first time new car owner and my service was excellent I want to thank George S. in used cars and Jim L. in new cars for all they done to make my dream come true. Cassandra F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable and explained the features..."

- jmartin4482

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person..."

- CarrieA

I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person that I came in contact with was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened carefully to what I had to say. Within 10 minutes of arriving to test drive one vehicle, Jim asked me a few simple questions and matched me with a different vehicle that not only better suited my needs but was less expensive at a higher trim level. Rene was a gem throughout the process. He was patient and respectful, staying past closing to make sure that everything went well, and was very kind to my family. Lorenzo and Sean worked with me on the financing without pressuring me and came up with a few options for me to consider. Jack also stayed late to make sure my paperwork got done, but never made me feel as if I was an inconvenience. Waking up the next morning after a large purchase is always the true test - today I am excited about my purchase, very comfortable with the terms, and grateful to Ricart Kia for making buying my first new car in 15 years a great experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Sean Johnson, Rene Gallego , Lorenzo Gomez

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction and positive experience. Jim in..."

- Ilicia3373

Very easy transaction and positive experience. Jim in sales was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people that helped us through the process..."

- Repar

All the sales people that helped us through the process were friendly and knowledge. They made sure we were comfortable with our decision and happy when we left. Enjoyable experience and we bought a lovely SUV.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Aaron Andrews, Robert Peabody, Harley Gifford

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Aaron, Harley, Jim, Aaron, Robert, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive