Jim Robertson
Jim  Robertson at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Jim Robertson

Sales and Leasing Associate

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews
4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jim Robertson

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good helpful sales person specially Jim. and financial department- stress free. Highly recommend. Thanks to Oakbrook Toyota. More

by ALLIANCE.KR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Sep 27, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2.5 hours for a oil change and software update with a rude service advisor. That’s the last time I will be visiting Oakbrook Toyota. More

by GLRMORRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Galang

Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great reception and great service nice dealer good job I give him five star again More

by ABUSAQERFIRAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Sep 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very good. Jim Robertson was amazing ! Thank you for a great experience for both purchases. More

by augustusoakes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to hear that Jim provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and plenty of options to choose from. The salesmen know their vehicles and we’re happy to answer any questions More

by DOBINRICHARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Aug 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great! Helped find my car same day!will refer people there! Great service! More

by JOSES5989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Jose, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with were amazing. They were knowledgeable and really friendly. I highly recommend. More

by APRILWASZ83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Lorena Lieser

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience! Knowledgeable and helpful sales person J. No BS. In and out. Finance issues was fixed by sales manager! More

by G I V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and the whole team was great! Transparent, professional and easy to work with! Great experience. More

by KKONSTANT65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elyza Garcia

Aug 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick responses on texts. Jim the sales guy was great, Brian finance guy was great More

by FLOJO974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

Jul 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,100
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,900
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive