Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Annello.
Joe Annello
Joe Annello at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Annello

Delivery Coordinator

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Finalization process/auto technological expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Joe Annello

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes..."

- jeff l

This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes the entire buying process easy and stress free. The delivery was equally smooth and efficient...I was in and out in about an hour thanks to the efficiency of Joe Annello! Joe P. and his sales/support staff are professional, friendly and very good at what they do. I live about 60 miles from DeNooyer and pass multiple Chevy dealerships to get there...worth every mile...thanks Joe! Also, I stopped by on a day Joe P was off to have my trade appraised. I was greeted by another sale Rep.- Dan T. - who took the time to set up the appraisal and answer a few questions I had. Refreshing to see such teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro, Dan Tran

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. The process was smooth and everything was..."

- BenBeth123

No complaints. The process was smooth and everything was taken care of. All me questions were answered fully. I would go back again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC..."

- Billyk

Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC also thanks to Lou and Joe for everything definitely happy to work with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Lou Germano

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the..."

- Pdichele

Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the team made it a drive well worth it. The team was awesome Good job. Love the hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well you definitely have my business now after me walking..."

- Truknalong62

Well you definitely have my business now after me walking away from 30 yrs of business with your local competitor which ill never ever set foot in again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always...."

- Paul

I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always. They are very attentive and give you the individual one on one white glove service you deserve. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro, Vincent Pedone

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my wife and I purchased a used 2019 Ram Limited. We..."

- Ken.Faulkner

Today my wife and I purchased a used 2019 Ram Limited. We drove over from Brunswick, Maine to purchase this gem. I had been looking for months for the perfect truck, and DeNooyer Chevrolet had it. Damien DeDonatis, and Lou Germano were extremely helpful in the buying process, and verifying the needed documents, insurance binders, etc. before making the 4.5 hour trip from Maine. We arrived today, 2/20/2021. We were warmly greeted by Damien who introduced us to Joe Annello. Joe helped us finalize the paperwork, and joined us on the test drive since I don’t know the area. While it is always a big risk traveling so far to purchase a vehicle, DeNooyer Chevrolet honored their trade value that was quoted on my 2011 Ram. Joe, Lou, and Damien made the process very smooth and enjoyable. We are very happy with our purchase, and would HIGHLY recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. They are a pleasure to do business with. Kenneth Faulkner, Brunswick, Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis , Ashley ?

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless purchase. Joe was incredibly helpful and the..."

- crfaulkner62

Seamless purchase. Joe was incredibly helpful and the team helped us complete our purchase in less than an hour. We would definitely buy from DeNooyer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork..."

- brodwell21

Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork to complete the deal on a brand new truck lease, Very friendly to work with, Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very..."

- ciieeschroeder

Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. He answered any questions we had and showed us the ropes in a very timely manner. Any concerns we had he took care of ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335