Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Panpinella.
Joe Panpinella
Joe Panpinella at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Panpinella

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Joe Panpinella

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm confused by who sold me the vehicle. The guy who sold..."

- rbo Verified Customer

I'm confused by who sold me the vehicle. The guy who sold it to me(Joe Pampinella) and took the deposit, or the guy that delivered it to me(Romaine Newby), whose name shows up on the final sales paperwork as the "Salesman". I have never encountered this before after purchasing some 10+ cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- galloway Verified Customer

Good experience buying a new car. I would come back again and I would recommend to others. Good experience buying a new car. I would come back again and I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had a great experience at our dealership!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience "

- luke25 Verified Customer

Joe was great, he answered all of questions, was knowledgeable, polite and professional, He worked around our schedule, and was very accommodating. I can highly recommend Joe as your salesman based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Mary Berenguer

Jul 06, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It’s a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience, Luke! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with DCH TOYOTA of Wappingers Falls was..."

- Ms Gail N. Verified Customer

Our experience with DCH TOYOTA of Wappingers Falls was great! Joe, the sales assoc was very polite and professional. We were lucky to have purchased the vehicle of our choice and not what the "sales person" thought we should have. It was strickly business and such a smooth process. Also, Joe kept his word throughout the process. We didnt have to question or second guess his sales motives or the information given about the vehicle. We didnt feel as though we were being bullied to make a purchase or lied to in order to make a purchase. I will definetly recommend friends and family. Thx DCH WF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Gail! It's a pleasure to hear that Joe was able to assist you and help you find your next vehicle.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience the staff was amazing I Leased two..."

- hemi5101 Verified Customer

Awesome experience the staff was amazing I Leased two Tacoma’s in two weeks. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used TOYOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was five-star thanks to our incredible team. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and very helpful sales team. Joe was an..."

- ashley.dittus Verified Customer

Great selection and very helpful sales team. Joe was an excellent source of information and made sure we were taken care of fully. We were extremely comfortable, everything was communicated up front. I couldn't be more happier with my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Feb 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Joe went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car fast."

- barnickle Verified Customer

Sales rep. Joe was very friendly and helpful, . I did not like the waiting around for paper work to close the deal and It is like that at all dealerships. Why, I don't know. But, I would go back to DCH next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Mary Berenguer

Feb 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us thanks to Joe and our amazing team.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy, accommodating and just downright nice!"

- thayes9217 Verified Customer

Most pleasant car buying experience of my 89 years. Everyone attentive, helpful, never pressuring, went out of their way to be fair. Very highly recommend. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Mary Berenguer , Another man, whose name I don't recall, worked with Joe. High quality as well.

Jan 27, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Toyota is the only place I would go to get a vehicle...."

- susanrotolo Verified Customer

DCH Toyota is the only place I would go to get a vehicle. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, honest. It is always a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate your incredible feedback!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Outstanding Customer Service"

- Shawn Verified Customer

From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, we were treated with the absolute best service. Daryl, Joe and Naeem answered all our questions while helping us find the best deal and vehicle for us. We never felt rushed and felt as if we were their only customer, even though the dealership was extremely busy the day we visited. The knowledge and expertise of everyone that worked with us was amazing. Daryl and Joe located vehicles for us to look at and test drive with different options for us to compare. The smooth process allowed us to be able to make a clear decision and take our new vehicle home the same day. Joe even went above and beyond to assist us with setting up new insurance, given it was on a Saturday afternoon and our main insurance office was closed at the time. When we went back later to pick up the vehicle, Joe took the time to assist us with the set up of the Toyota app, the GPS, the system set up, auto start, etc., all while approaching closing time and still never rushing us, answering every question along the way. Your staff is courteous, patient, knowledgeable and overall a pleasure to work with. We will certainly recommend them to family and friends. We will see you in the future for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for everything! Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Dec 31, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that Daryl and Joe went above and beyond to make your experience with us great.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293