Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Morgan Gallagher
Morgan Gallagher at Ganley Ford West
Refer Me

Morgan Gallagher

Internet Manager

Ganley Ford West

16100 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Contact Me
4.6
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Morgan Gallagher

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful efficient and a pleasure to work with. I enjoyed my experience with Ganley Ford West More

by Grammykaypo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave me the best service I have received I've been recommending them for a long time More

by Luisv5905
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Walker , Matt Palffy

Jan 13, 2022

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody in the dealership was very helpful they answered all my questions especially Brandon and I am completely satisfied More

by jsm_420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ganley Ford West.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is wonderful. Especially the manager in the service desk. But not the S. More

by aracelisearly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be an overall positive one at Ganley Ford West. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always. Your team kept excellent care of me. They were experienced and very thoughtful through the whole process. I look forward to each visit, knowing that I will be kept care of. Customer Service mean More

by Mark.foth53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Neely , Aaron Trainer , Carlyle Franklin

Sep 06, 2021

Mark.foth53 responded

Great Work as always.

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to the US for the first time and I wanted to drive an American car, so I chose Ford. The salesman was very friendly and professional. I think this experience could be one of the good experiences I wil More

by yujin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bolaji Adeyemi

Aug 23, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ganley Ford West!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Danny Walker was very , very helpful! Looking forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Danny Walker and the team at Ganley Ford! More

by Lauramanning18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Walker , John Ruper

Aug 17, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you, Laura, it's great to hear that Danny and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ganley Ford West!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Friendly staff, Finance department help me out tremendously I would my Truck needed some service got the job done I’d definitely recommend Ganley More

by kbella30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bolaji Adeyemi , Ashley Neely , Aaron Trainer , Dave Moga , John Asano

Jul 26, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Polacek I really like the way I have been treated and this ford is the best ford that I have ever owned and the service department is a plus with me and I would buy another car from Ganley west ford More

by StarMan081254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Scott and the rest of our team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and it’s staff were very helpful. I dealt with Morgan and AJ and they made getting a new truck a painless experience! More

by Mikelight59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper , AJ Bruno

May 05, 2021

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you, Mike, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Morgan and AJ were able to help you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,336
2013 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,991
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,991
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,095
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,794
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,848
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive