Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Acevedo.
Jordan Acevedo
Jordan  Acevedo at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Acevedo

New Mazda and Used Car Sales

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jordan Acevedo

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nice people."

- haasedvm

Jim Orton did a great job finding the exact car we wanted and the sales experience was complete and efficient. It was my second purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, James Orton

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy Purchase"

- Heather H

This was my first experience with Mazda, and it was a great one. The sales staff were friendly and didn't make me wait around. Jordan answered all my questions and was extremely patient and never pushy. I went into the dealership thinking I would just take a look at a CX-5 even though I knew very little about it, and two days later, I had a new car. The experience was easy and painless thanks to the great staff at Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I needed to replace our old cars. A big..."

- Donna.evans723

My daughter and I needed to replace our old cars. A big decision for both of us. After going to many different dealers and looking for over 6 months we chose Mazda of Crystal Lake! Jordan was knowledgeable and was able to help us finally make our decision for the CX5. Rich helped us move through the financial paperwork easily. We are both very happy with our new cars! Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching for about 8 months to find the perfect..."

- kaseymanecke

After searching for about 8 months to find the perfect car for me, Mazda was the best choice. Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5. Everyone was friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Jim Ballard

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was amazing! Very patient with me and not pushy at..."

- Denise

Jordan was amazing! Very patient with me and not pushy at all! He really cares about the needs of his customers!! Thanks to Jordan, Jim and the whole Mazda team for making my car buying experience awesome!! I love my new Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was excellent, friendly and very..."

- Rebecca

The whole staff was excellent, friendly and very accommodating. They even surprised me with my luxcare package for interior protection. Right away. I lease. So I evaluate the dealership as much as I consider the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Alguire, Colleen Hancock, Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears , Nick from Volkswagen was also helpful.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank you, Bob Miller, for all the attention, support,..."

- stephhayek

Thank you, Bob Miller, for all the attention, support, and patience answering all my questions and concerns. As a first time "new" car buyer, I had much to ask especially about what I'd planned to trade in and what I could manage financially. I also appreciated the friendly staff that I also spoke with while there on several occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Miller, Rich Spears

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very pleasant, respectful staff. "

- lucas

Jordan knows his product, and is a "car guy". Approaches his sales role in which I do. Facilitate the customer buying something from me, instead of trying to sell them something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Low-Pressure Experience"

- teekay

Highly recommend our salesperson, Jordan Acevedo. He went out of his way to make the car buying event a good experience. Can't say the same for the experience I had with the Internet people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, personable and professional"

- BWS2019

Jordan helped me out and-- being someone in sales myself, for almost 15 years-- I can tell you confidently that he is a genuine service-first salesperson. He was professional and courteous and took time to consider my needs and budget in a way that balances out the businesses needs and goals. It was an amicable experience and I'd definitely tell others to "go see Jordan" at Anderson, because he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $53,950

2020 BMW 3 Series

$53,950

New 2020 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $50,630

2020 BMW 3 Series

$50,630

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $67,445

2020 BMW X5

$67,445

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $64,295

2019 BMW X5

$64,295

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,470

2020 BMW X5

$68,470

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,395

2020 BMW X4

$80,395

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,395

2020 BMW X5

$66,395

New 2020 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $62,495

2020 BMW 3 Series

$62,495