Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Acevedo.
Jordan Acevedo
Jordan  Acevedo at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Acevedo

New Mazda and Used Car Sales

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jordan Acevedo

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. We were in and out. Jordan was..."

- Rosendojm

Great team to work with. We were in and out. Jordan was wonderful to work with. Very friendly, understood what we wanted, was willing to work with what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful...."

- rosella

Jordan and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful. Jordan answered all my questions and I left with my dream car. I recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was super helpful, honest and great to work with!..."

- ellenbrunner44

Jordan was super helpful, honest and great to work with! Everyone including finance was nice and great to work with. Never felt taken advantage of or pressured. Love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went well. The salesman was good and really knew the..."

- Daw6107

All went well. The salesman was good and really knew the car. When we were ready to leave he went through the controls and systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is the go to Sales Person! He made purchase so..."

- ynnep4179

Jordan is the go to Sales Person! He made purchase so easy. Helping every step w no stress/anxiety. Professional, respectful, knowledgeable, throughout whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial Assistant ?

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing from Mazda Crystal..."

- Dynamite

This is my second time purchasing from Mazda Crystal Lake. Always have a great experience, and happy with the services they gave at this dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful. No pressure and they are willing to work with me on the price. I love my experience with both of my Mazda CX5. I recommend this dealership and Jordan as a sale person. He is knowledgable about the car and always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears, Jim Ballard

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son went to Anderson to buy his first car. The whole..."

- Drew

My son went to Anderson to buy his first car. The whole experience was top notch from everyone! Fair prices, no pressure, good follow-up. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Rich Spears, Jim Ballard

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nice people."

- haasedvm

Jim Orton did a great job finding the exact car we wanted and the sales experience was complete and efficient. It was my second purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, James Orton

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy Purchase"

- Heather H

This was my first experience with Mazda, and it was a great one. The sales staff were friendly and didn't make me wait around. Jordan answered all my questions and was extremely patient and never pushy. I went into the dealership thinking I would just take a look at a CX-5 even though I knew very little about it, and two days later, I had a new car. The experience was easy and painless thanks to the great staff at Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I needed to replace our old cars. A big..."

- Donna.evans723

My daughter and I needed to replace our old cars. A big decision for both of us. After going to many different dealers and looking for over 6 months we chose Mazda of Crystal Lake! Jordan was knowledgeable and was able to help us finally make our decision for the CX5. Rich helped us move through the financial paperwork easily. We are both very happy with our new cars! Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,495

2021 BMW X1

$39,495

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $52,970

2021 BMW 3-Series

$52,970

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,820

2021 BMW X3

$52,820

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,285

2021 BMW X3

$54,285