About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Bryant.
Josh Bryant
Josh Bryant, Assistant Parts Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
not yet rated

Josh Bryant

Assistant Parts Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Josh Bryant

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Sherry123

I researched a few dealerships online to purchase a new vehicle since my lease was almost to an end. I spoke to Hayden, who was very informed and answered my questions. When i met with him, he asked me questions that would help me narrow my choices, we test drove the vehicle and demonstrated all the features. When it came to final numbers, he worked with me. I had a lease that needed to be dropped of. He received all information and made sure i was fully informed of the pick up and dropped of. Overall my experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes, Hayden Lewis

Jun 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience here. Thank you for the nice review, we do appreciate it.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- marimiye03

a person with patience, good friendly negotiator despite language could understand us and help us in getting a good price and an excellent truck am grateful for dealing with me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck. We are so happy we WOW'd you!!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be WOW with SHELDON "

- RAV4

This is the second car i purchase at Beaver TOYOTA. Both time it has been Mr. Sheldon who helped me. He is not a pushy in your face salesman. He will work with you and help you until you get what you came to buy. He is very attractive, professional, and knowledgeable . Beaver Toyota will beat any competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well we thank you for the very nice review. We are here to WOW you and we are so happy that we did. I'm sure we will see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance. Until then, enjoy your new car!

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Micah and beaver Toyota "

- Thebigchode

Today Micah brooks and the beaver Toyota staff went above and beyond and got my pregnant wife out of her death trap car and into a nice safe , clean , well working certified Toyota carola . I can't express enough the professionalism and empathy Micah showed myself and my wife today . I would highly recommend seeing him and buying from beaver Toyota st Augustine any day of the week .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Charlie Dudley, Micah Brooks, David Corey, James Venson, David Wooley

May 23, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the awesome review on Micah!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920